overspend by how much. take scissor and cut the credit and atm card lor.Originally posted by mr_sotong:i have been spending too much lately.. how do i control myself from spending so much?![]()
What have you been spending on? Have ya been having that habit...?Originally posted by mr_sotong:i have been spending too much lately.. how do i control myself from spending so much?![]()
i help u spend, give me the money.Originally posted by mr_sotong:i have been spending too much lately.. how do i control myself from spending so much?![]()
Well thats true, earn more $$. Anyway Money is to earn and spendOriginally posted by cAr|n:earn more money
Earn more money doesnt mean that you will not over-spend.Originally posted by cAr|n:earn more money
Hmm.Originally posted by blu_sky:Earn more money doesnt mean that you will not over-spend.
yes....?Originally posted by Devil1976:Hmm.![]()
Originally posted by mr_sotong:i have been spending too much lately.. how do i control myself from spending so much?![]()

think of how hard it is to earn money whenever u wan to spendOriginally posted by mr_sotong:i have been spending too much lately.. how do i control myself from spending so much?![]()
when i think of that, i will think, "wow, i put in so much hard work to earn the money, all the more i should spend!"Originally posted by sad...:think of how hard it is to earn money whenever u wan to spend
Originally posted by blu_sky:when i think of that, i will think, "wow, i put in so much hard work to earn the money, all the more i should spend!"![]()
i tink when i go out with someone i tend to overspendOriginally posted by udontknowme:bring a limited amount of $$$ out with you.
and dont bring credit card out.
or bring someone out with you.
someone who will HELP you to control the amount you spend.
but if you are in a r/s, cannot always do this leh...go on dates means $$$Originally posted by Cool-gal:dun go out lor, stay at home online. watch dvds, listen to music n sleep.
this is how i manage my finance...![]()