(snoopy)
how's the manpower movement in yr company ? do people get shifted around often ? things change. maybe one of these days yr boss will get transferred and you'll be spared changing job just because of him.
dunno leh, but i've come to a decision which is to quit, although i'm still not sure whether this is the best one. but a bad decision is almost always better than no decision and getting stuck in the abyss forever.
somemore, he arrowed me with huge load of job today. even if i want to hang on, it's impossible. since 2 weeks ago, i've already started to lag in my work due to the monstrous work load(at this time, my work load is == 2.5 person's work) and sooner or later, my nice colleagues are gonna turn-face towards me liao. sigh.
(sheri)
Its hard to find a job that sounds as good as yours, your colleagues are saints manz! Wanna help u with job load. In my current job, my colleagues dun tekan me / shout at me for something for small, I already happy.
on the surface, you may hear me talk about my job and it sounds great lah(moon is always brighter on the other side of the river), but it's not as perfect as you think.
i do have occasional brushes with my colleagues and sometimes, the blur-blur ones always give me wrong information for me to input and in the end, i got screwed by higher-ups. but the main reason why my colleagues so nice towards me most of the time is because i help them like loyal servant like that, very sincere that kind of warm feeling. that's why they reciprocate in kinder ways. but for the first time in my life, this doesn't have any effect on my boss and haiz......
i think if one is a kind and honest soul, wherever u go, chances are that you'll get along well with others.....except the rare, occasional b@st@rd here and there.
haiz.....