Originally posted by rearar:she is 25...she ask me to wait..so is quite ..shy...![]()
i am chasing her..still at level 2Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
How close are You to her?
Level 1 - Hi bye friends
Level 2a - Normal classmate/friends
Level 2b - Work in same company
Level 3 - Long time friends
Level 4 - In a relationship with her.
treat u as a sister? u gurl?Originally posted by rearar:why this girl like to talk to me when she is bathing and tell me that she going to urine everytime on the phone.
1. is she hinting something
2. i am thinking too much??
3.she treat me as a sister
4.she treat me as a close friend
5.all above
6.other
how can this be...Originally posted by cyndi^^:treat u as a sister? u gurl?
save your money..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:When you give her any presents, what's her reaction?
how she talk to you when she is bathing? she brings her phone into the bathroom and call you from there?Originally posted by rearar:why this girl like to talk to me when she is bathing and tell me that she going to urine everytime on the phone.
5.all above
6.other
yes loud speaker...but mostly is when she doing small business..Originally posted by blu_sky:how she talk to you when she is bathing? she brings her phone into the bathroom and call you from there?
sometime me sometime herOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Who usually initiate the call?![]()
Originally posted by rearar:save your money..
hinting u thatOriginally posted by rearar:yes loud speaker...but mostly is when she doing small business..
ok ..what she is hinting..?
what makes u think she is hinting something?Originally posted by rearar:yes loud speaker...but mostly is when she doing small business..
Siao char bor...?Originally posted by rearar:yes loud speaker...but mostly is when she doing small business..
Prepare that your ATM card will go overdraft.Originally posted by gingerbreadman:Well i duno what do girls chat among themselves over the phone. Perhaps it's just the norm for them. Anyway if ya chasing her, be prepared.![]()
hmmmm..... i'm thinking somewhere along the same line.....Originally posted by Devil1976:Siao char bor...?![]()
Actually, she's trying to piss you off everytime....Originally posted by rearar:why this girl like to talk to me when she is bathing and tell me that she going to urine everytime on the phone.
5.all above
6.other
She is interested in u lah.... or she will not share her private time with u leh. If she dislike u... why she still dun mind spending her shower time talking to you? Might as well tell u she is busy and cutoff the line rite?Originally posted by rearar:why this girl like to talk to me when she is bathing and tell me that she going to urine everytime on the phone.
5.all above
6.other
She's weird.Originally posted by rearar:yes loud speaker...but mostly is when she doing small business..