jus rmb u are nt alone in this world..there are more ppl worse then u..if u need help u can always talk to a fren..u cannot expect a fren to ask u 24/7 are u ok.Originally posted by clyde1985:somehow jus wanna post this topic, feeling downright low now. wad i do will never be right.i work so hard come back home, everyone gives me a black face, my brother does, my mom does, my dad nagging. i wonder wad shd i do to appease them. they dont like me to workout at home, i wonder y.
sickly body also adds on to my misery, had back problems and went to this chinese sinseh near my hse. i use own money my mom also make noise. i din ask her for money or reimburse me wad.
feel like dying man, i am not appreciated at all. loner with not many friends, much least to mention a girlfriend.
can anyone gimme directions?
You sure look happy now?Originally posted by missqi:you need to stop caring.
about what others think.v
go to sgf gatherings and know more ppl... u needa socialise...Originally posted by clyde1985:somehow jus wanna post this topic, feeling downright low now. wad i do will never be right.i work so hard come back home, everyone gives me a black face, my brother does, my mom does, my dad nagging. i wonder wad shd i do to appease them. they dont like me to workout at home, i wonder y.
sickly body also adds on to my misery, had back problems and went to this chinese sinseh near my hse. i use own money my mom also make noise. i din ask her for money or reimburse me wad.
feel like dying man, i am not appreciated at all. loner with not many friends, much least to mention a girlfriend.
can anyone gimme directions?
hey devil.Originally posted by Devil1976:You sure look happy now?
How have you been doing lately by the way?![]()

More chio than you are.Originally posted by missqi:hey devil.
am gr8.
chio anot?![]()
Another AA outing? clyde1985 can also join.Originally posted by Devil1976:More chio than you are.
Good to know that you're finally ON THE MOVE!Are you still staying where you are or have ya moved already? If not, perhaps can move up for a drink one day?
i move near little india leh.Originally posted by Devil1976:More chio than you are.
Good to know that you're finally ON THE MOVE!Are you still staying where you are or have ya moved already? If not, perhaps can move up for a drink one day?
little india so ululu at night la..very scary.alot of bangla walking ard at midnightOriginally posted by missqi:i move near little india leh.
rcently not free.
another time k.![]()
Ask them... why are they so unhappy about you, rather then u think they are unhappy about something and is venting the anger on you. Communication is very important in a family, talk to them and know the reason. If really cannot talk.... stay away loh.Originally posted by clyde1985:they black face because they also have problems and frustrations. they choose to vent it on me. all the time, for wadever reason. i can just woke up late they also not happy.
Okie...Originally posted by missqi:i move near little india leh.
rcently not free.
another time k.![]()
The banglas also have to scare of her ar....Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:little india so ululu at night la..very scary.alot of bangla walking ard at midnight
whyOriginally posted by Devil1976:The banglas also have to scare of her ar....![]()
You can be so fierce what...Originally posted by missqi:why![]()
You organise your outing and invite clyde1985 yourself lah...Originally posted by DeadPoet:Another AA outing? clyde1985 can also join.