Wah piang, Chinese A1 seh ! AISEH!Originally posted by browniebaobao:I got A1 for Chinese leh..
since pri school all the way to O level.. AAAAAAA all the way.
i dare to admit that I'm A1 Distinction in Chinese.
Not shy,![]()
EE yer!Originally posted by browniebaobao:got, but dun wana gib u~
ni pian xing!Originally posted by browniebaobao:wait long long~![]()
don fan jian horOriginally posted by Devil1976:Ok lah... I sacrifice a bit... I take from you all...?>
yayaya wat other languages do u know?Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Wah piang, Chinese A1 seh ! AISEH!
Me chinese always F9 one, only N levels tyco pass with B4. SO i can teach you Eng then u teach me chinese wan?Eh? My english A1, ur chinese A1, then we teach each other then we both the languages A1 liao .
the way u put it...Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:EE yer!
Mai kiam siap leh!
Lai guai jie jie!
Come come, give me give me!![]()
where got?Originally posted by FBI:ni pian xing!![]()
eee ni pian xing de !!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:the way u put it...
errr...![]()
he's des...Originally posted by browniebaobao:the way u put it...
errr...![]()
Originally posted by FBI:eee ni pian xing de !!!![]()
OI! SAY OUT MY PLAN FOR WAT?Originally posted by FBI:he's des...![]()
You said it!!Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:OI! SAY OUT MY PLAN FOR WAT?
Sry loh , i dont know how to put it.
Ok larh, serious, browniebaobao, can i have ur friendster url pls? I would like to add you in my friendster a/c. Dont worry lah, im 17, u are 19 is it? I wont jio a gal who's older than me der. A year older maybe can, but not 2 or more.![]()
I also know cantonese, a little hokkien, 0.01% of hainanese (my dad is a hainanese ) . Malay cant, only malay commands for NPCC.Originally posted by browniebaobao:yayaya wat other languages do u know?
btw how old are u har?
really ah,..... good lei... can save money go holiday!!!Originally posted by Devil1976:Maybe next year also no need!![]()
give up hope la u..Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:I also know cantonese, a little hokkien, 0.01% of hainanese (my dad is a hainanese ) . Malay cant, only malay commands for NPCC.Indian gen jia bu hui jiang.
Erm me this year 17, u 19 right?
Piang eh! Me not wan jio u lah!Originally posted by browniebaobao:give up hope la u..
me above 21 liao. =x
u know french, italian, japanese, korean, spanish watever also no use la..![]()
Lol, why everyone say until lyk i got interest for browniebaobao sia!Originally posted by Mysteria:![]()
Tio reject leow, it's time to find another 1
Don't worry, when we go poly, got alot of girls to jio 1Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Lol, why everyone say until lyk i got interest for browniebaobao sia!![]()
i where got xiang wai wai?Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Piang eh! Me not wan jio u lah!![]()
Me got no interest in u lah!![]()
I just wan add u in fwenster to make more fwens onli, dats all!
Dun xiang wai wai ok?![]()
Cannot. I'm born like that. It's one of my ASSETS.Originally posted by FBI:don fan jian hor![]()