Originally posted by xShevchenkox:yea and tt
my sch work lor..as for now la..
[b]worry no $ to spend oso[/b]
I worry about the anti-religionists who are a threat to racial and religous harmony.Originally posted by january:i find that i am mainly worried about first
myself
and my family members...
beyond them,
like friends, colleagues and others
i dun really feel worried or feel sad that much for them if something bad happens
can anybody explain why is that such phenomenon....
do you people have this behavior too?
Everything I worried had to do with myself.Originally posted by january:i find that i am mainly worried about first
myself
and my family members...
beyond them,
i dun really feel worried or feel sad that much for them if something bad happens
worried about yourself is confirmed will oneOriginally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:Everything I worried had to do with myself.
My life.
My Grades.
My friends (that 'played' some role in my life)
My future gf (will i get one??)
My face
My everything.
I'm I too self-centred? mwahaha.
Humans are selfish by nature. It is natural for each individual to be worried about themselves first then about the people around them. Its a good thing and bad thing really. Depends on how you see and which line you crossed.Originally posted by january:i find that i am mainly worried about first
myself
and my family members...
beyond them,
I'm a Devil. Does that mean I'm not as selfish?Originally posted by Bontakun:Humans are selfish by nature. It is natural for each individual to be worried about themselves first then about the people around them. Its a good thing and bad thing really. Depends on how you see and which line you crossed.
Many of us put self before everything else is a normal response. How are we able to help others if we cannot take care of ourselves? What credibility can we provide or offer to others if we are unable to focus on our own issues first before trying to lend a helping hand to others?
On the contrary, too much attention to ourselves may make us neglect the people around us. We may become self-centered as we try to protect ourselves (which is normal) from many uncertainties happening everywhere else.
We have no control over other people and events happening around us. What we can control is over the choices we make and mature as we go.
no, u are not selfish.Originally posted by Devil1976:I'm a Devil. Does that mean I'm not as selfish?![]()
No... you are just weird.Originally posted by Devil1976:I'm a Devil. Does that mean I'm not as selfish?![]()
Thanks.Originally posted by browniebaobao:no, u are not selfish.
u are just inhuman.
You're totally out of topic.Originally posted by Bontakun:No... you are just weird.
When you get married?![]()
you are welcome~Originally posted by Devil1976:Thanks.![]()