where's my chocolates, Uncle bon?Originally posted by Bontakun:Guai~~~~
Little gal.![]()
Chocolate is fattening. So non for you (see how thoughtful I am?)Originally posted by browniebaobao:where's my chocolates, Uncle bon?![]()
Originally posted by Bontakun:Chocolate is fattening. So non for you (see how thoughtful I am?)
Cannot be notti, ger. Later tio nightmare when you sleep.Originally posted by browniebaobao:
but i want..
nvm, there's one bar of dark chocolates in the fridge..
Stingy Uncle Bon!
Originally posted by Bontakun:Cannot be notti, ger. Later tio nightmare when you sleep.
Originally posted by 798:as the matter of facts, YES!
<>
Originally posted by M©+square:![]()
Why sad?Originally posted by dokono:There are, sad to say. Modern days or not, it's always the same. There are some who don't mind doing it on the first date.
doko
Why not? If we are compassionate enough, we wail for humanity in nature. Doing so many things that is "not right" morally. Like Invention of cars are good but the byproduct is toxic gas fumes that harms the ecologic nature of the planet. More land space for lodgings and accomodations which result in logging of forests and such. (Ok abit off.Originally posted by Devil1976:Why sad?![]()
Nightmare for you. Not the "nightmare" that nightmare though...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
eat chocolate will have nightmares meh?
hmm i think i ate 8 pieces juz now..
Ohh... Luckily I'm a Devil ar....Originally posted by Bontakun:Why not? If we are compassionate enough, we wail for humanity in nature. Doing so many things that is "not right" morally. Like Invention of cars are good but the byproduct is toxic gas fumes that harms the ecologic nature of the planet. More land space for lodgings and accomodations which result in logging of forests and such. (Ok abit off.)
Why wail? Seen how some people you know keep doing things you know its NOT RIGHT, yet they can't help it? No matter how much you try to convince them otherwise? Its like they are hooked onto drugs: they know its bad but they just can't help it. Stealing, cheating, lying, hurting people, indifferences, apathy, over-selfishness, sinful desires...![]()
Hmm...actually that is when people come to know what Right truly is and make change in their mind and by choice.Originally posted by Bontakun:Why not? If we are compassionate enough, we wail for humanity in nature. Doing so many things that is "not right" morally. Like Invention of cars are good but the byproduct is toxic gas fumes that harms the ecologic nature of the planet. More land space for lodgings and accomodations which result in logging of forests and such. (Ok abit off.)
Why wail? Seen how some people you know keep doing things you know its NOT RIGHT, yet they can't help it? No matter how much you try to convince them otherwise? Its like they are hooked onto drugs: they know its bad but they just can't help it. Stealing, cheating, lying, hurting people, indifferences, apathy, over-selfishness, sinful desires...![]()
Good for your friend.Originally posted by SpeedCam1852:Great News: The misunderstanding of sex issue is finally cleared up between my frd and his gf.....
whew....
now my frd will be more respectful to her bout e sex issue....meanwhile her gf will be concerning more on my frd's situation needs....
lets hope they will understand that sex is more than jus a commitment....
Congrats!!!Originally posted by SpeedCam1852:Great News: The misunderstanding of sex issue is finally cleared up between my frd and his gf.....
whew....
now my frd will be more respectful to her bout e sex issue....meanwhile her gf will be concerning more on my frd's situation needs....
Originally posted by Devil1976:Ohh... Luckily I'm a Devil ar....![]()
How I wish you two got the same reply... Basically Dev's reply so I can do thisOriginally posted by M©+square:Hmm...actually that is when people come to know what Right truly is and make change in their mind and by choice.
i think there's no right or wrong la..Originally posted by Bontakun:How I wish you two got the same reply... Basically Dev's reply so I can do this![]()
BUT as M© has put: it is in every individual's mindset to determine what is RIGHT.
What is right to you may not be right to me. Similarly what is right to me may not be right to you. So... its in each person's point of view and perspective towards the subject.![]()
i agree on this. In different societies, people view love, relationships, sex very differently from S'pore. Or maybe also based on our difference experiences in life, age, friends.Originally posted by Bontakun:How I wish you two got the same reply... Basically Dev's reply so I can do this![]()
BUT as M© has put: it is in every individual's mindset to determine what is RIGHT.
What is right to you may not be right to me. Similarly what is right to me may not be right to you. So... its in each person's point of view and perspective towards the subject.![]()
Originally posted by Bontakun:How I wish you two got the same reply... Basically Dev's reply so I can do this![]()
You are getting somewhere. Right or wrong is in the perspective of every individual. Who made the "rules" on right or wrong is beyond us or rather we don't bother to find it out. All we know is we are taught what is right and wrong and at the SAME TIME deep in us we seem to have a subsconscious acknowledgement of what is right and wrong. Its called conscience.Originally posted by browniebaobao:i think there's no right or wrong la..
it's really up to individual's liking.
Does't mean I dun like it, my frens cannot do it.
some people have no conscience at all lor..Originally posted by Bontakun:You are getting somewhere. Right or wrong is in the perspective of every individual. Who made the "rules" on right or wrong is beyond us or rather we don't bother to find it out. All we know is we are taught what is right and wrong and at the SAME TIME deep in us we seem to have a subsconscious acknowledgement of what is right and wrong. Its called conscience.
Den beat some conscience into them loh...Originally posted by browniebaobao:some people have no conscience at all lor..
juz be responsible and answerable ba..
That's great news. A r/s needs more two-way and open communication.Originally posted by SpeedCam1852:Great News: The misunderstanding of sex issue is finally cleared up between my frd and his gf.....
whew....
Good news, but as precaution, I think you may have to keep an eye on their relationship once in a while.Originally posted by SpeedCam1852:Great News: The misunderstanding of sex issue is finally cleared up between my frd and his gf.....
whew....
Yeah I agree.Originally posted by Bontakun:Good news, but as precaution, I think you may have to keep an eye on their relationship once in a while.