Don't worry Tiz, as the other guys have posted above, big 3 these days is still very very young. Do not hurry and marry just for the sake of marrying.... Love only happens spontaneously. You cannot find love, but love will find you.Originally posted by Tizi Melissa Othman:i am getting old and i wan to get married![]()
hai meh?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm getting closer to big 3 also![]()
let me use my remaining years to call whoever is above 30 "lao lang"
totally agree with bon bon~Originally posted by Bontakun:Learn to embrace the beauty of singlehood and cherish the time of being non-commited to any relationship between a guy and a girl. Never do a desperate search for love or getting settled down. The more you desire, the more it slip out of your grasp. Take things easy and slowly.
Besides, there are many dating agencies and such. If you are willing to try out.![]()
I guess you are nearing 30 then.Originally posted by browniebaobao:hai meh?
i tot u only abt 2 years older than me?
and i always tot u are above 30 liao.![]()
wahlew, im younger than you hor, UNCLE Bon~!Originally posted by Bontakun:I guess you are nearing 30 then.![]()
2 yrs older than you and he is above 30. So misleading.![]()
What you written was misleading mah.Originally posted by browniebaobao:wahlew, im younger than you hor, UNCLE Bon~!![]()
hey, send your biodata so we can do matchmaking for you.Originally posted by Sheepophile:i also nearing 30 and sitting on shelve leh.any takers? (me chabo)
what car do you own?Originally posted by Sheepophile:i also nearing 30 and sitting on shelve leh.any takers? (me chabo)
i wont say i am used to it already.Originally posted by rane:![]()
Hi, dragg, go for holidays during festive seasons. Oh, CNY is coming so that's another festive season that can make many single souls lonely.
Originally posted by dragg:i wont say i am used to it already.
but i survive.....
chabo also must have car?Originally posted by alexkusu:what car do you own?![]()
Originally posted by Bontakun:What you written was misleading mah.![]()
sit till the shelf collapse also dun have.Originally posted by Sheepophile:i also nearing 30 and sitting on shelve leh.any takers? (me chabo)
dont be so sexist, u think only guys own car one ahOriginally posted by dragg:chabo also must have car?
So AFTER you noe his age, he is only 2 or so yrs older than you?Originally posted by browniebaobao:
no la..
coz before i know his age, i tot he's above 30 lor.
i heard cruise is a great place to find romance, temporary or otherwise.Originally posted by dragg:i wont say i am used to it already.
but i survive.....
Originally posted by Tizi Melissa Othman:i am getting old and i wan to get married![]()
hehehe ya Uncle Bon sounds good!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:wahlew, im younger than you hor, UNCLE Bon~!![]()
hehehe happening eh?!!Originally posted by Yunhaier:/me pat pat.
P.S: Next time AA can organise SDU-endorsed outing le.![]()
Cheers
i gal leh.Originally posted by browniebaobao:sit till the shelf collapse also dun have.
if u juz sit there, how to get gf?
must go through interview anot....Originally posted by Sheepophile:i also nearing 30 and sitting on shelve leh.any takers? (me chabo)