Ya..what u say is rite..Originally posted by universe:Yeah e feeling of looking back to the time, saying well i will still can celebrate with her in 07 but now cannot suckz right..
Sometimes it is never good to remember the times of together with ur gf, brings back memories...
No problem, you're free to say anything you want.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l did promise her that in 2007 on her birthday..l will giv her a big surprise..initally at that time..l was tinking of buying a cake for her...sing happy birthday song to her...altot l noe my singing sucks la..but to prove the sincerity l had
And buy a special gift for her oso..that time she still told me..l waitin for ur surprises nxt yr wor!!
haha...hope u all dun mind me toking in this manner..l noe aunty agony is for problems..but juz this 1 time..l tink l am dreaming and tinking abt the past with her..cuz her birthday is juz ard the corner
thanks mc +squareOriginally posted by M©+square:No problem, you're free to say anything you want.
It is good to express your thoughts.
You're welcome.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:thanks mc +square![]()
Okies..MCOriginally posted by M©+square:You're welcome.
Call me MC can liao.
If you really feel there's a need to give her a birthday greeting, you should? It's from your heart anyway?![]()
X 2.Originally posted by M©+square:No problem, you're free to say anything you want.
It is good to express your thoughts.
Somehow I just beg to differ from this..? Just a personal opinion?Originally posted by M©+square:You're welcome.
Call me MC can liao.
If you really feel there's a need to give her a birthday greeting, you should? It's from your heart anyway?![]()
No problem.Originally posted by Devil1976:Somehow I just beg to differ from this..? Just a personal opinion?![]()
care to explain more abt it? ur own opinions?Originally posted by Devil1976:Somehow I just beg to differ from this..? Just a personal opinion?![]()
l will wish to send her a card or wad..but the problem is..l forget her address le..l didnt go remember her address anyway..l juz noe where her hse is located..Originally posted by Ito_^:send her a card lo.
confirm she will kana surprise one.
happy kind of surprise or confused kind of surprise or worry kind of surprise or angry kind of surprise or.. i dunnoe.
bt since u wish her happy den better not la.
ps: i juz toking cok.
I think you've sort of let things go already.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:care to explain more abt it? ur own opinions?
If l really want to giv her a card...l cnt send by postal mail... will only hav to go down to her hse and find her and giv her liaoOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:l will wish to send her a card or wad..but the problem is..l forget her address le..l didnt go remember her address anyway..l juz noe where her hse is located..
hmm lclc...ya quite true..but l dun tink anything would happen if l see her again bah..l was thinking juz pass and go only lo..nthing else le..Originally posted by Devil1976:I think you've sort of let things go already.
Why risk stirring things up again?
Unless you're very quite confident that both you and her can handle the situation quite well and let bypass by bypass?
Else, it's just a risk not worth putting yourself or her into... Just my personal opinion.
u may wan to buy a stamp so she thinks u send it via postal.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:hmm lclc...ya quite true..but l dun tink anything wouldl happen if l see her again bah..l was thinking juz pass and go only lo..nthing else le..
haha..so weird suddenly tink of such things again
Originally posted by Devil1976:I think you've sort of let things go already.
Why risk stirring things up again?
Unless you're very quite confident that both you and her can handle the situation quite well and let bypass by bypass?
Else, it's just a risk not worth putting yourself or her into... Just my personal opinion.
haha yunhaier l dun tink so bah...l am not using her birthday as a excuse..seriously..that is wad l tink..l dun wan go into all these again..beside l tink l hav more things to do and enjoy and still learn before l go into my nxt r/s which l tink will happen after l had a stable job in future?Originally posted by Yunhaier:X2.
Sometimes, you won't know if you are just using goodwill as a convenient excuse.
Cheers