You like surprises or stability?Originally posted by nightlord24:is it better to get attached with the person you liked first then slowly get to know each other or to be friends(for sometime) and get to know each other better first then get attached???![]()
But he is not a general.. all based on theory...Originally posted by Bontakun:You like surprises or stability?
Have you read a quote in Sun Tzi Art of War: "Know thyself and know thy enemy is a 100% victory guaranteed"?
do not mislead....Originally posted by ditzy:Of course get attached first lor, that way, you can work it from the inside out.![]()
please define inside.Originally posted by ditzy:Of course get attached first lor, that way, you can work it from the inside out.![]()
You do know the theory can be used in every situation if you know the meaning in it, right...?Originally posted by mhcampboy:But he is not a general.. all based on theory...![]()
sometimes that might not work...Originally posted by smudgey:i think the answer in this case is OBVIOUS!!!
of course u gotta get to know each other better first....
if not doesn't it mean that the only reason you got together with her is due to looks?![]()
well if u really dun wan to hurt urself in a r/s in the end...and want a stable and nice gf...l tink is better to noe her better 1st before making any move...Originally posted by choco B:Eat first pay later. The most can refund wad
Anyway even after attached you're still finding out more about each other - it doesn't stop .
that's why i say get to know each other better first ma!Originally posted by shinta:sometimes that might not work...
after u got together u realise the bf/gf is a total cow...![]()
Depends on what grounds you're having the relationship and how strong is the chemistry?Originally posted by nightlord24:is it better to get attached with the person you liked first then slowly get to know each other or to be friends(for sometime) and get to know each other better first then get attached???![]()
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Actually I think choco B have got quite her own valid points too....?
well if u really dun wan to hurt urself in a r/s in the end...and want a stable and nice gf...l tink is better to noe her better 1st before making any move...
Of coz..if u are those that are juz lusting for the gal..juz wan to get a chance to bed them, by all means..attached 1st lor..dun really need to go understand and noe them better as ur motive is very [b]clear liao![]()
Originally posted by nightlord24:is it better to get attached with the person you liked first then slowly get to know each other or to be friends(for sometime) and get to know each other better first then get attached???![]()
How do you know you like her if you don't know enough to know whether or not you like her?Originally posted by nightlord24:is it better to get attached with the person you liked first then slowly get to know each other or to be friends(for sometime) and get to know each other better first then get attached???![]()
Originally posted by nightlord24:is it better to get attached with the person you liked first then slowly get to know each other or to be friends(for sometime) and get to know each other better first then get attached???![]()