I see that's how you reply to me!Originally posted by missqi:ignore her....
give one word replies.
Originally posted by Bontakun:I see that's how you reply to me!![]()
orhOriginally posted by missqi:ignore her....
give one word replies.
Originally posted by Bontakun:I see that's how you reply to me!![]()
not possible.. i'll be seeing her in sch.Originally posted by Cool-gal:avoid her.
cut all contacts
Originally posted by ifish:not possible.. i'll be seeing her in sch.
the worst thing is that she even go to the extend of asking me out in front of everybody.. feel damn paiseh lar.. ppl thought there smth on going arond.
*kisskissOriginally posted by alexkusu:orh![]()
i dont know.. not much guys in sch to compare with.. but the thing is that i tried tellin her or give hints that i completely not a single tiny winy bit interested in being close to her.. seems like it didnt get inside the head.Originally posted by rane:![]()
huh, she buay paiseh
, asked u out in front of ppl. Think huh she must be quite aggressive and daring, thick skin!
Since she is so daring, may be u can go ahead tell her u r not comfortable dat she gets so close to you, say this to her in a diplomatic way! yo, yo, this meh meh is she buayi???? Does she behave the same way to other guys?![]()
how you give hints?Originally posted by ifish:i dont know.. not much guys in sch to compare with.. but the thing is that i tried tellin her or give hints that i completely not a single tiny winy bit interested in being close to her.. seems like it didnt get inside the head.
ok. agree to go out wif her but dun turn up.Originally posted by ifish:not possible.. i'll be seeing her in sch.
the worst thing is that she even go to the extend of asking me out in front of everybody.. feel damn paiseh lar.. ppl thought there smth on going arond.
by telling her i'm not interested in her.. but it dont seem to go in her head and keep on getting closer to me..Originally posted by smudgey:how you give hints?
when she ask you out again in public, just politely decline, saying you have plans liao.... or that you feel like staying home..... if u do this many times she'll give up eventually la
im dont have the heart to do that kind of thing to a person lar..Originally posted by monoslayer:ok. agree to go out wif her but dun turn up.![]()
Guess thats why she is so daring.Originally posted by ifish:by telling her i'm not interested in her.. but it dont seem to go in her head and keep on getting closer to me..
so many other guys want to get into her eyes.. why must she go after me? my friends were all also thinking im crazy for rejecting her all that.. She may be chio all that but she's just not my type.
liddat i got alot of moving to doOriginally posted by huiz:get someone to pose as your gf...
when she stands near you, move an inch away to show that you are uncomfortable.![]()
well since u made it clear....Originally posted by ifish:by telling her i'm not interested in her.. but it dont seem to go in her head and keep on getting closer to me..
so many other guys want to get into her eyes.. why must she go after me? my friends were all also thinking im crazy for rejecting her all that.. She may be chio all that but she's just not my type.
juz keep rejecting and rejecting her. she wil get it one day.Originally posted by ifish:by telling her i'm not interested in her.. but it dont seem to go in her head and keep on getting closer to me..
the thing is she choose her location and time wisely.. she always choose a place near to the west as me and her live nearby.. most of my friends live at the other ends of sg. They wont be bothered to come with us especially since they too are busy with their own stuff.Originally posted by smudgey:well since u made it clear....
when she ask you next time....
say.... "ok..... hey xxx do u wanna come too.... how about you yyy? hey we can make it a gp outing...."
then on that day.... pay extra attention to another gal friend (but keep your gal friend in the loop...)
hahaha.... then just tell her lor....Originally posted by ifish:the thing is she choose her location and time wisely.. she always choose a place near to the west as me and her live nearby.. most of my friends live at the other ends of sg. They wont be bothered to come with us especially since they too are busy with their own stuff.