she kinda change topic o.OOriginally posted by hatemeifuwantto:after she laugh she got say anything?
then means shes trying to get out of it lor.Originally posted by yihao93:she kinda change topic o.O
i nt 13 14 le... i noe muz focus on studies la![]()
i disagree, dun ask mi yOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:still young to know what is love![]()
so tell me what is love since you disagreeOriginally posted by yihao93:i disagree, dun ask mi y![]()
got leh. u never read. meaning she is avoiding the topic lor. maybe she dun like you romantically but wants to keep you as a friend.Originally posted by yihao93:plz arh dun cahnge the topic hre....
thx 4 ur advices( if ther is)![]()
yep..Originally posted by Ito_^:got leh. u never read. meaning she is avoiding the topic lor. maybe she dun like you romantically but wants to keep you as a friend.
then u must b onli 12...Originally posted by yihao93:she kinda change topic o.O
oh ok..Originally posted by yihao93:she kinda change topic o.O
ya la.. hear age already say close and ban. sibei bad example for older folks.Originally posted by Pitot:Whats wrong with young kids dating? As long as they can cope with their studies i see no wrong.
Through such stuff that they can learn to be more mature also.
i disagree...Originally posted by Pitot:Whats wrong with young kids dating? As long as they can cope with their studies i see no wrong.
Through such stuff that they can learn to be more mature also.
I'm pretty sure you did your confession online like MSN or watever means.Originally posted by yihao93:welll,i am veri confsed here
i juz confessed 2 a gal that i like her
and she juz haha and lolz
wad does that mean?