Originally posted by kenn3th:do u know that girls norm ask her best friend along, so that they can rate u ?
haha, on the bright side, u might be killing 2 birds with 1 stone![]()
this kinda always happen 1Originally posted by monoslayer:sekali in the end, TS ended up wif the best fren.![]()
awkward meh?i told her jus go out as a "fren" lor..then i might as well realise it sooner n call my fren alsoOriginally posted by kenn3th:Although the friend knows u quite well, but she called her along, as it's quite awkward to go out alone with a boy..
new year coming le horOriginally posted by SGpork:this kinda always happen 1![]()
fight fight fight
i think her best fren likes me also lor..cus she always flirt with me then when she was called to go along she was quite sad..then when we were together she tiam tiam deOriginally posted by SGpork:her best fren girl or boy?
if girl then even better lei![]()
ok..maybe she also shy lei thats why ask someone acc
Originally posted by Mysteria:She might be treating herself as a light bulbThat's why diam diam, shy shy
Try talking to the girl you like on the phone lor, hopefully her bestie is not with herOriginally posted by hatemeifuwantto:
then her bestie ard i dunno wat to say lor..i talk to her become her bestie talk to her le..omg..im hopeless now
Originally posted by Mysteria:Try talking to the girl you like on the phone lor, hopefully her bestie is not with her![]()
Than what are you going to do when you see her when she is alone? Later her bestie suddenly pop out from nowhereOriginally posted by hatemeifuwantto:
secarely she conference with her bestie also i can kill myself liao![]()
han nor..but really looks like her bestie leaveing her le..they like nvr talk liddatOriginally posted by Mysteria:Than what are you going to do when you see her when she is alone? Later her bestie suddenly pop out from nowherethan really seow leow
Maybe they quarreled over youOriginally posted by hatemeifuwantto:han nor..but really looks like her bestie leaveing her le..they like nvr talk liddat
Originally posted by Mysteria:Maybe the quarreled over you![]()
, if never talk leow, than you got chance liao ma
If that's the case, Jia You bahOriginally posted by hatemeifuwantto:
wa..nw is really one stone kill to bird lor
Originally posted by Mysteria:If that's the case, Jia You bah![]()