If can find a 'sugar mummy' feed me, can be carefree and doesn't have to work then I also want! <Originally posted by browniebaobao:
I'm always trying to be positive..
some people even thought I'm a happy girl, always smiling, laughing..
but no one knows that I'm actually unhappy..
always try to hold back my tears and put on a brave front.. even tho my heart is really aching..
I woke up in the morning.. feeling chest, neck and shoulders pain..
I almost couldn't breathe..
and then I wish i din have to work today..
I wish I can be carefree...
ever hear ple say 'a doc can cure people, but not himself'?Originally posted by Devil1976:Don't be so narrow minded lah... Always hear you advise people don't be.. Try to do something for yourself also yeah...?![]()
go find Xu Chun Mei lah.Originally posted by Devil1976:If can find a 'sugar mummy' feed me, can be carefree and doesn't have to work then I also want! <> My point IS... Who doesn't wanna be CAREFREE and doesn't need to work...??
"
U need a great pillar.. Like a great bf of life time partner who will share yr sorrow and give u plenty of joy and motivation.Originally posted by browniebaobao:
I'm always trying to be positive..
some people even thought I'm a happy girl, always smiling, laughing..
but no one knows that I'm actually unhappy..
always try to hold back my tears and put on a brave front.. even tho my heart is really aching..
I woke up in the morning.. feeling chest, neck and shoulders pain..
I almost couldn't breathe..
and then I wish i din have to work today..
I wish I can be carefree...
I feel for you~Originally posted by browniebaobao:ever hear ple say 'a doc can cure people, but not himself'?
of course im not that good la..
ya im doing something to cheer me up..
everyday eat chocolates.
juz bought Meiji strawberry choco snack..
within 5 mins, finished half a bar liao..
so sweet~!
Manager asked me today.. 'bbb, u everyday not enough sleep ar?"
I asked, "why leh?"
She said "Coz I see u do things like half-hearted like that."
Of course I din reply her..
but deep in my heart i was thinking "so u should expect my resignation soon."![]()
wa....u all keep talking about chocolate... now i'm craving for some chocolate!!!Originally posted by Bontakun:I feel for you~
Dun eat so much chocolate! Can give you too much sugar rush!![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:go find Xu Chun Mei lah.![]()
Crying is one of a best way to release ur pressure.... i often do that and will feel better loh.Originally posted by browniebaobao:As much as I want to look ahead.. I always look back at my past..
And lately, I have been crying..
Feeling depressed again..
People say, "once biten, twice shy."
Indeed..
I'm really very unhappy.. and I know... I'm going to breakdown soon.
hmm... I agree.... crying always makes me feel reliefed (after the cry that is)...Originally posted by csp3976:Crying is one of a best way to release ur pressure.... i often do that and will feel better loh.
u are not the first one who says that.Originally posted by CannyOng:U need a great pillar.. Like a great bf of life time partner who will share yr sorrow and give u plenty of joy and motivation.
u feel for me?Originally posted by Bontakun:I feel for you~
Dun eat so much chocolate! Can give you too much sugar rush!![]()
i tell u wat i have in my fridge..Originally posted by smudgey:wa....u all keep talking about chocolate... now i'm craving for some chocolate!!!
ARG!!!
u sure ar?Originally posted by smudgey:hmm... I agree.... crying always makes me feel reliefed (after the cry that is)...
bbb... next time u want a good cry.... call me, we go watch a cry show together and cry our eyes out!!!![]()
sure!! what is it about?Originally posted by browniebaobao:u sure ar?
i wana watch "Happy Birthday" leh...
thinking of gg alone if i cant find kaki..
actually i always go watch sad movies alone la..
but if u are interested in that movie too, then join me!![]()
okie okie will do..Originally posted by smudgey:sure!! what is it about?
hehehe pm me lor![]()
what about gemini?Originally posted by SoulDivine:My past is history. I seldom think of my past since my mind is often occupied by the present . To me, there are always so many interesting to do and to discover in life. It is like I have a hundred things I want to do but can only do few because of of physical and time limitation. Unfortunately, unless, you are a Gemini, it is hard for you to see things my way. Just one sentence for you: Why be sad or depress when you can always be content or happy.![]()
Originally posted by blu_sky:what about gemini?