there is possibility that come out on other week day, but very low %Originally posted by cAr|n:results always come out on mondays or fridays is it?
then u will be pleasantly surprisedOriginally posted by Agenda:I also scared liao.. I think I will have good results.. But I still think of the worst case scenario![]()
Dont worry lah. Cambridge people mark very good 1. Those lousy result people will get 1 grade pushing. Those good result people will face the moderation.Originally posted by Agenda:I also scared liao.. I think I will have good results.. But I still think of the worst case scenario![]()
Can't be 2 Feb, otherwise, there will be lots of rumours already.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:2, 5 or 9 Feb.v
Why can't be 2Feb?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Can't be 2 Feb, otherwise, there will be lots of rumours already.
Most likely 5 or 9. I'm guessing the latter.![]()
you retake liao still get bad results then nothing to sayOriginally posted by Agenda:I also scared liao.. I think I will have good results.. But I still think of the worst case scenario![]()
As I said, if it's 2 Feb, rumours flying.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Why can't be 2Feb?
Nothing about 2 Feb. But rumours... you will know when the date's near.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:what so special about 2 feb? What rumours will be flying?
That's why.. Work so hard then no changeOriginally posted by ghimpheng:you retake liao still get bad results then nothing to say
what so secretive..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nothing about 2 Feb. But rumours... you will know when the date's near.
impossible that your results will not improve after so much hard workOriginally posted by Agenda:That's why.. Work so hard then no change![]()
Your results and when will the results be released.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:what so secretive..![]()
mayi, soo pro..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your results and when will the results be released.
In fact, I got wind of when the results are released about one week before it was released, and got a rough estimate of my results 3 days before it was released.
This kind of things must ask kaypo people de... they very li hai at that.![]()
No, all thanks to those kaypo ah sohsOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:mayi, soo pro..
juz last year i gt my OsOriginally posted by Fatum:ah .... the memories ....
it was exactly 10 years ago that I got my O'levels results .....
the apprehension, the excitement, the agony of the wait ... and then the screams, the tears of joy ...
tip: go early and look for your former teachers, from their expressions you can tell how well you did, they'll have seen all the results before hand ...... if they greet you warmly and smile at you, telling you which JC to go to, ho seh liao ! ...
What about science!? what about science!? You taking pure science right? So, bio fail still have another science. What about me? Combined science leh.... damn scared.Originally posted by simply_capriance:juz last year i gt my Os
sum teacher veri jian lor...my english teacher saw mi and say :hey y u look so nervous ...veri scared ar.. and gave mi a evil smile...scare e shit out of mi and i tot i fail..luckily gt a B3
my cert is quite nice with one A and rest of them 3 but I gt a disgusting E8 4 my bio...spoil my cert seh!!!
U can fail ani sub in my opinion except maths and eng....!!!![]()
2006 COP and intake come out very long liao lor..Originally posted by furb:Wonder when is the 2006 COP list coming out...
Ya, 2006 COP not 2005.