what about me who has been single for 20 years.Originally posted by schroet:i`m 19+ turning 20 this yr , single for like 2 yr plus . Even if theres any, the woman will tend to be older than me because i look mature and they dont really know my age and they tend to have more initiative. some girls around my age i do like them , but somehow dating seems likely impossible when it comes to money issue . I`m serving NS drawing pathetic $420 every month , sometime my parent see my wallet no $ they just put money inside my wallet . Very pai seh , such a age still get money from parent.
seems to me dating at this age or rather timing is rather hard , because from my previous experisence , everytime whennever i spend money dating girl it will be x2 that amount , but cant possibly ask them out and u ask them pay right? $420 - deuction of insurance , personal expenses like food and transport and micellaneous . i think i be left around nothing after deduction .
seems impossible to date girl without money.no time for part time lay . HOW? any idea any solution to contribute to me
Why should you be pai seh? At first i thought your parents is going to take your money from your wallet, but instead they see no money they give you some. You should feel happy that your parents is still worried about you not having enough money for your own self, thus giving you money. Other people dont have such privileges liao.Originally posted by schroet:I`m serving NS drawing pathetic $420 every month , sometime my parent see my wallet no $ they just put money inside my wallet . Very pai seh , such a age still get money from parent.
Let the girls know that you're serving NS and low pay lor... It's up to them as to whether they still wanna come out with ya?Originally posted by schroet:i`m 19+ turning 20 this yr , single for like 2 yr plus . Even if theres any, the woman will tend to be older than me because i look mature and they dont really know my age and they tend to have more initiative. some girls around my age i do like them , but somehow dating seems likely impossible when it comes to money issue . I`m serving NS drawing pathetic $420 every month , sometime my parent see my wallet no $ they just put money inside my wallet . Very pai seh , such a age still get money from parent.
seems to me dating at this age or rather timing is rather hard , because from my previous experisence , everytime whennever i spend money dating girl it will be x2 that amount , but cant possibly ask them out and u ask them pay right? $420 - deuction of insurance , personal expenses like food and transport and micellaneous . i think i be left around nothing after deduction .
seems impossible to date girl without money.no time for part time lay . HOW? any idea any solution to contribute to me
Have you ever thought that you being single now is REALLY to use this time to find a galfriend? Never thought of using this time to discover more about yourself or better yourself as a person?Originally posted by schroet:i`m 19+ turning 20 this yr , single for like 2 yr plus . Even if theres any, the woman will tend to be older than me because i look mature and they dont really know my age and they tend to have more initiative. some girls around my age i do like them , but somehow dating seems likely impossible when it comes to money issue . I`m serving NS drawing pathetic $420 every month , sometime my parent see my wallet no $ they just put money inside my wallet . Very pai seh , such a age still get money from parent.
You've placed too much importance on money and that becomes your obstacle to dating.Originally posted by schroet:i`m 19+ turning 20 this yr , single for like 2 yr plus . Even if theres any, the woman will tend to be older than me because i look mature and they dont really know my age and they tend to have more initiative. some girls around my age i do like them , but somehow dating seems likely impossible when it comes to money issue . I`m serving NS drawing pathetic $420 every month , sometime my parent see my wallet no $ they just put money inside my wallet . Very pai seh , such a age still get money from parent.
Let the nature takes its own course. My advice, finish your NS first. Then concentrate on your career...build your way up with savings. When you more or less financially stable....you will definitely have more confident..to get a girl.Originally posted by schroet:i`m 19+ turning 20 this yr , single for like 2 yr plus . Even if theres any, the woman will tend to be older than me because i look mature and they dont really know my age and they tend to have more initiative. some girls around my age i do like them , but somehow dating seems likely impossible when it comes to money issue . I`m serving NS drawing pathetic $420 every month , sometime my parent see my wallet no $ they just put money inside my wallet . Very pai seh , such a age still get money from parent.
Originally posted by Lowclassman:I'm sorry that you have to waste two to 2.5 years of NS slavery. Me too.
Let the nature takes its own course. My advice, finish your NS first. Then concentrate on your career...build your way up with savings. When you have more or less financially stable....you will definitely have more confident..to get a girl.
1) $420 is alot, we used to get $350 only.Originally posted by schroet:i`m 19+ turning 20 this yr , single for like 2 yr plus . Even if theres any, the woman will tend to be older than me because i look mature and they dont really know my age and they tend to have more initiative. some girls around my age i do like them , but somehow dating seems likely impossible when it comes to money issue . I`m serving NS drawing pathetic $420 every month , sometime my parent see my wallet no $ they just put money inside my wallet . Very pai seh , such a age still get money from parent.
Personally, I have no problems going dutch with a guy on a date...Originally posted by schroet:i`m 19+ turning 20 this yr , single for like 2 yr plus . Even if theres any, the woman will tend to be older than me because i look mature and they dont really know my age and they tend to have more initiative. some girls around my age i do like them , but somehow dating seems likely impossible when it comes to money issue . I`m serving NS drawing pathetic $420 every month , sometime my parent see my wallet no $ they just put money inside my wallet . Very pai seh , such a age still get money from parent.
But what if you already love her deep deep? haha...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Not every gals go for their bf $ de la...if really no $ then tell her lo...u tell her u no $, what can she do to u, if she is angry or pissed off juz becos u dun hav the $ to treat her and etc...then l think this kind of gal dun wan oso okie liao...
dont say it, prove itOriginally posted by wonderamazement:Well... i personally find saying the three words "I Love You" hard