So you wanna tell him to go ahead. If fail liao you take responsibilities har. Coz you TELL him to go ahead 1.Originally posted by nuttawood1990:be a real man..bring up ur guts..Tell her ur feeling.even if reject still can be frenz..but i think u can Do it..GOGOGO!!!!!!!!~~~~~jia you.
My advice is....dont tell her first. maybe when you understand her better then tell her.Originally posted by weijun_90:There's this girl I really like but I don't know how she feels about me. Should I tell her I like her? How should I tell her and how might she react? Any advice would be useful.
be straight better.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:My advice is....dont tell her first. maybe when you understand her better then tell her.
Are you 16...?Originally posted by weijun_90:There's this girl I really like but I don't know how she feels about me. Should I tell her I like her? How should I tell her and how might she react? Any advice would be useful.
The thinking of a 16 year old girl and 20 year old girl is HUGH different.Originally posted by zaxis:be straight better.
waiting game very sian one
can can cannot cannot
can hold hand hold
cannot hold hand cross road after release loh
forget to tell himOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:The thinking of a 16 year old girl and 20 year old girl is HUGH different.
Originally posted by zaxis:forget to tell him
wear " Nike "
" Just Do It "
if second attemp
wear " Adidas"
" Nothing is Impossible"
16 yr old may be need to wear babies or Hello Kitty
Lol....never thought of this one.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
3rd time wear Mac. i'm lovin' it
Give her your sweetest smile every time you see her!Originally posted by weijun_90:There's this girl I really like but I don't know how she feels about me. Should I tell her I like her? How should I tell her and how might she react? Any advice would be useful.
4th time is like the instant noodles ad.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
3rd time wear Mac. i'm lovin' it
1 2 3 4 5Originally posted by Bontakun:4th time is like the instant noodles ad.
"Getting tired of the same flavour? Try this noodles! FIVE different flavours for you!"
The key to your success stems from whether she likes you, doesn't it? If she likes you, you'd still succeed no matter how shy she is? If you do not even have the faintest inkling if she fancies you, then it'd really be down to you whether the friendship is worth the gamble for having something more...Originally posted by dragoncloud:I think ALL of us here hav lost count of the number of times such post appeared before![]()
(even i got a post like that)
BTW, i got a qn. What if the girl you like is a very shy person and you know that she will avoid you(or even be scare of you) if she knows that you like her.
should i still ask her?![]()
I really dun wan to lose this friendship
Grab her hand and say the 3 magic words " I Love You "Originally posted by dragoncloud:I think ALL of us here hav lost count of the number of times such post appeared before![]()
(even i got a post like that)
BTW, i got a qn. What if the girl you like is a very shy person and you know that she will avoid you(or even be scare of you) if she knows that you like her.
should i still ask her?![]()
I really dun wan to lose this friendship
do u know her well already? are u calling her often? do you hang out/date?Originally posted by weijun_90:There's this girl I really like but I don't know how she feels about me. Should I tell her I like her? How should I tell her and how might she react? Any advice would be useful.