Any reason why I shouldn't? I'm not going to aid and abet juvenile inclinations in adults and teens who pathetically deserve to be whipped behind their ears with all the whining!!Originally posted by Devil1976:nikoseros:Feeling so strongly...?
Ironic you say that a school is merely that, when the very public you count yourself a member of judges teenagers by which school they come from, and blame schools for not 'educating' the teenagers of today enough so that their moral values will stop them from littering or being discourteous.Originally posted by collinnxk88:nikoseros abit too extreme liao.
a school is a school, not police/army or any govt board. i understand why u made such a stand, but i advise u to tone down abit, and be less conservative.
I know u who la u that fuhua Principal right? Trying to fight for ur rights here ah?Originally posted by nikoseros:Ironic you say that a school is merely that, when the very public you count yourself a member of judges teenagers by which school they come from, and blame schools for not 'educating' the teenagers of today enough so that their moral values will stop them from littering or being discourteous.
It's a joke that when teenagers commit crimes, they are first identified by their sex, then age, then more often than not, their school. As if the school should be responsible for the ridiculous behaviours of teenagers. Blame the parents, I say, or blame the neighbourhood they are residing at, but don't blame the school!!
Regardless of whether it is a school, govt board, charity organisation, or soccer/netball teams, there are rules to follow, and whoever cannot abide by the rules should bear the consequences of wilful incalcitrance. First-timers may be forgiven, but if you're of the age when you are expected to be able to reason (and those from Fuhua were of such), please spare me the pathetic excuse of needing to be soft on them just because it's a school. Precisely because it is THE place where they are prepared for the world beyond their school gates that softness is NOT an option.
Ho eh Ho ehOriginally posted by DarkDestiny:kaes... the principle have no rights to cut a student hair.. unless they have the parents approval.even if they giv them warning they also have no rights. UNLESS ALL TEACHER IN SCHOOL CUT BOTAK. cause teacher must set a good exsample. for socks. ankle socks are too short. how bout they approve socks that are just above the ankles?then for undergarment... WTF the student parents pay for the school fees, books, uniform etc etc themselves and the school still care so much? are they in the position to care so much when the parents didn't even say anything? ask them to take them out without wearing any bra ard and walk here and there? when the school uniform is so transparent? can whole sg school uniform change to black. so not transparent. school side happi dun have to catch anymore ppl wearing coloured bras. student side also happi.. can wear any colour de bra. what would long hair,socks and bra got to do with the school reputation? long hair means ah beng or ah lians? no what... this doesnt means some auntie or sikn walking on the streets at singapore is ah beng or ah lians right? ankle socks? if don't wan student to wear, ask singapore to stop importing/making ankle length socks. make it banned like bubble gum in singapore. bra? make singapore onli sell white colours bra. no other coloured bra is allowed. whats wrong wif coloured bra? don't all the female teacher at school wear it? don't the female principle wear it? even my mums wear it... dun say my mum... i think even the principle's mum. so why in the world they care so much? they wan singapore ppl at 2050 all nerds?![]()
You're right, the Principal has no right to cut the hair of the pupil. Actually, the Principal should have just suspended the pupil, and even banned the pupil from returning to school.Originally posted by DarkDestiny:kaes... the principle have no rights to cut a student hair.. unless they have the parents approval.even if they giv them warning they also have no rights. UNLESS ALL TEACHER IN SCHOOL CUT BOTAK. cause teacher must set a good exsample. for socks. ankle socks are too short. how bout they approve socks that are just above the ankles?then for undergarment... WTF the student parents pay for the school fees, books, uniform etc etc themselves and the school still care so much? are they in the position to care so much when the parents didn't even say anything? ask them to take them out without wearing any bra ard and walk here and there? when the school uniform is so transparent? can whole sg school uniform change to black. so not transparent. school side happi dun have to catch anymore ppl wearing coloured bras. student side also happi.. can wear any colour de bra. what would long hair,socks and bra got to do with the school reputation? long hair means ah beng or ah lians? no what... this doesnt means some auntie or sikn walking on the streets at singapore is ah beng or ah lians right? ankle socks? if don't wan student to wear, ask singapore to stop importing/making ankle length socks. make it banned like bubble gum in singapore. bra? make singapore onli sell white colours bra. no other coloured bra is allowed. whats wrong wif coloured bra? don't all the female teacher at school wear it? don't the female principle wear it? even my mums wear it... dun say my mum... i think even the principle's mum. so why in the world they care so much? they wan singapore ppl at 2050 all nerds?![]()
says who not wearing bra isnt obvious? on the contrary it is vEry obvious from the shape if shes not wearing one. if the uniform is translucent, then even more obvious, and hence distracting. omg R18 live show in an institution for below 16?Originally posted by furb:When the heck did I contradicted myself?
I gave a comparison on 'Coloured undergrament which can be obviously be seen through the uniform clearly vs No wearing of undergarment which can hardly be found out, unless you expose it yourself'.
You need some pills..quick.Originally posted by nikoseros:Precisely the point of not wanting to create unnecessary attention links itself to the school rules on uniform code.
Whoever wishes to break the code should consider finding a different institution with codes that sit well with the member.
And to that person who thought that going to school for 2 out of 5 days is fun, I wonder what your grades are? You should have just stayed on at home and get homeschooled. That way, the school will have one less of a pest for the teachers to bother.[/quote]
Eh Principal u enough liao anotOriginally posted by nikoseros:Precisely the point of not wanting to create unnecessary attention links itself to the school rules on uniform code.
Whoever wishes to break the code should consider finding a different institution with codes that sit well with the member.
And to that person who thought that going to school for 2 out of 5 days is fun, I wonder what your grades are? You should have just stayed on at home and get homeschooled. That way, the school will have one less of a pest for the teachers to bother.[/quote]
X-ray eyes?Originally posted by Sakuraflower:FUHUA PRINCIPAL REALLY VERY PERVERT, how he/she know that girls wear colour bras and undergarment....
he really go to look at every girls underwears...
HAHAHAHA![]()
What's your problem? Can't bear to face the truth? They always said it's going to hurt, so bear with the sting.Originally posted by LazerLordz:You need some pills..quick.
You raise valid points, but your intensity is getting out of hand. Your views are no less vitriolic than the extremists amongst the rule-hating crowd either.
How does it feel to live in a world of catch-22s? Are you someone with a vested interest in this issue? You seem particularly indignant and more so beyond good measure.
Devil1976, just close this topic and let it have an airing in it's rightful place.
No, especially not when the points I've raised haven't entered your thick skull. What a dimwit!!Originally posted by Komon:Eh Principal u enough liao anot![]()