Her reply is moderately fast. She did answer all my questions. I didn't msg her the whole day in fear that I might irritate her.Originally posted by mystee:how fast is her reply to ur sms? did she bother to ans all your questions in sms and reply all of them? did u sms her for the whole day?
u may have chance...Originally posted by coldzero:Her reply is moderately fast. She did answer all my questions. I didn't msg her the whole day in fear that I might irritate her.
well.. i think most gals would want to get into a r/s.. but depend if the person wooing her is her type lor.. do u noe if anyone except u is wooing her? or anyone woo her b4? ya... valentines' day is coming.. i think is a very good chance for guys who are wooing...Originally posted by coldzero:She's the guai1 guai1 kind. Really cute.. Don't think she will fancy a relationship, if not, she would have been with a guy already.
I've heard a lot of people crushing on her. But dunno if there's one who have taken the first step to know her like me.Originally posted by mystee:well.. i think most gals would want to get into a r/s.. but depend if the person wooing her is her type lor.. do u noe if anyone except u is wooing her? or anyone woo her b4? ya... valentines' day is coming.. i think is a very good chance for guys who are wooing...
wow.. then u better make ur move early...Originally posted by coldzero:I've heard a lot of people crushing on her. But dunno if there's one who have taken the first step to know her like me.![]()
Didn't reply me leh..Originally posted by ifish:try not smsin to her for 1 day.. see if she got start the convo or not..
if yes, u're in luck.
if no, dont worry all this water testing are not 100 percent accurate
It also depends alot on who they are smsing with.Originally posted by ghimpheng:gals like sms alot i guess
some reply super fast and demand a reply =/
Originally posted by ghimpheng:gals like sms alot i guess
some reply super fast and demand a reply =/
wat if they reply super slow but still demand a reply? wat it shows?Originally posted by Bontakun:It also depends alot on who they are smsing with.
They focuses too much on their own selfishness loh. Reply slow yet demanding a reply? Wait till you reply slow slow oso.Originally posted by ifish:wat if they reply super slow but still demand a reply? wat it shows?
hmm.. if they always reply super duper slow to you only... u shld noe what is the meaning lor.. as long as the 1st condition comes true, the result is true...Originally posted by ifish:wat if 1) they reply super slow but 2) still demand a reply[/color]? wat it shows?
yes.. i do reply her slowly at times.. must see wad time of day.. she also.. anyway not really demand a reply.. but it's like, she must be the one to stop the msging.Originally posted by Bontakun:They focuses too much on their own selfishness loh. Reply slow yet demanding a reply? Wait till you reply slow slow oso.
wad meaning? dont talk to me?Originally posted by mystee:hmm.. if they always reply super duper slow to you only... u shld noe what is the meaning lor.. as long as the 1st condition comes true, the result is true...
You can simply give her the ending sms loh. Like goodnite or what. Put small note telling her not to reply back. Save 5 cents.Originally posted by ifish:yes.. i do reply her slowly at times.. must see wad time of day.. she also.. anyway not really demand a reply.. but it's like, she must be the one to stop the msging.
may i ask are u guys together aldy? my condition only apply when she only reply super duper slow to you only . else, it doesnt apply. if the condition is true, meaning, she is not interested in u lor..Originally posted by ifish:wad meaning? dont talk to me?
anyway sometime she the one who start the msging then how can apply this meaning?
hmm... jz curious... if she is not the one to stop the msging.. then wat will she do?Originally posted by ifish:yes.. i do reply her slowly at times.. must see wad time of day.. she also.. anyway not really demand a reply.. but it's like, she must be the one to stop the msging.
hmm.. msg me few hours later asking why i nvr reply blah blah blah..Originally posted by mystee:hmm... jz curious... if she is not the one to stop the msging.. then wat will she do?
i believe andy lau has a song called "ma tong". quite hilarious and nice.Originally posted by browniebaobao:anything that she's interested in..
anyone can easily strike a conversation with me regarding andy lau.![]()
My mother dislikes Andy Lau.Originally posted by browniebaobao:anything that she's interested in..
anyone can easily strike a conversation with me regarding andy lau.![]()
Originally posted by Bontakun:My mother dislikes Andy Lau.![]()
Waa.. Thus for the precious advise. =)Originally posted by The man who was death:talk about things that have to do with her....focus all your topics on her like what she wants to do in the future and her dreams or what, basically make her feel like she's comfortable about herself