So Beri disappointed lo
in the past at Junction 8, if got Ou Xiang come, its either at some outside place at J8 or at the central stage inside the mall
Who noes this time they shift into some secret garden at level 2
I reach there with only the intention to hear him sing and see his face, even if i have to stand quite far
but the garden totally cannot access at all, den got a super crowd handing around the hagen diaz there trying to get a glimpse of him thru the glass entrance
then i also dunno why got so many people stand at food court level or near the escalator, coz their view = zero possibility
I sian 1/2 go Cd shop walk, and saw many frantic buying of his album. i tink sold out that day
Den i got curious, and went to downstairs Long John Silver where the queue starts
The queue i tink endless, i follow the long queue see where in ends, and from LJS, it went beyond the interchange, to some outdoor place, and i cant even see the end
hurhur
And the queue is nt single line lor, it is like 4-5 in 1 row, den another 4-5 ppl nxt row
No barrier at all, i tink alot of ppl can cut queue or just rush in lor
and i dun tink Small Pig will sign all aniway since he need to rush back taiwan tmr for another autograph session
so i went see movie with my frens instead
btw the movie The Matrimony is rather boring
Happy birthdAy also rather boring
dun watch on weekend ba
did anione go? and manage to get his autogrpah ?
got take pics?