stereotype as wad?Originally posted by killerAnt:i like to have one at my right hip bone there.. but u know if i go into the army sure kana "mark" by the SAF ppl.. and ppl sure 1 kind look. thats call steorotypin..
as a hooligan?gangster all these...Originally posted by mhcampboy:stereotype as wad?
Originally posted by killerAnt:as a hooligan?gangster all these...
u should know how ppl tink abt it b4 u decided to get 1, so y still bother abt it...?Originally posted by Seventh_Son:I have couple of tattoos over my body. 6 tattoos to be exact.Its all hidden when I am wearing clothes. Except for one on my wrist. Ok...most of the tattoos are not small ones. Its kinda big to be exact. I got all these 6 in just 8 months time.
Parents are supportive for what I am doing. (My dream is to be covered in tattoos)
Of cos, when I go to office I will long sleeve to minimise the chances of exposure and wearing a big watch to cover the one on my wrist.
I treat it as a kind of artform. But not so for many....they think I must be from some gangs or whatever shit. When I go swimming, all people would surely give me one kind of look as though I am from outter space.
I know more people have social stigma against tattooed folks than those who actually think its nothing. Even a close friend of mind keeps telling me to stop what I am doing. He said others think I am a gangster....so I asked him "You know me so well? You think I am one???" But his reply is...."its what others think about you!"
Anyway I don't really care. Please don't judge one by its skin!.....Although its getting better now adays but still alot of people would not approve such acts.
x2...Originally posted by bigmouthjoe:Depends on your design lah, if yours are of those tigers, dragons, gods, people will associate it with gangsterism. But if yours those stylish one, people will confirm take a second look to appreciate it..
campboy knows his stuff =D. sians 4 months to commissionOriginally posted by mhcampboy:![]()
unless ur tattoo depicts some form of gangsterism...then it will be viewed tat way lor...
if u got tribal or some unique design... ppl see also would like it...
Originally posted by coffeeortea:campboy knows his stuff =D. sians 4 months to commission![]()
how are you?
why of course, its so casualOriginally posted by mhcampboy:![]()
got like tat one ar ask ppl how are you?![]()
sum1 becuming offc soon liao!![]()
sigghh... it seems like yesterday you post a thread on ur posting order....Originally posted by coffeeortea:why of course, its so casual
getting ready to sign extras by the 7s liao lorh!
Why wait til after ns?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:i oso wanna get a tatoo after my ns..