hehehehe....Originally posted by Xiao Jun:There you go~
Erm....& of course check it against e 17 items from that other post linked above![]()
haiz.. so chi qing.. i hope u can move on wif ur life soooon..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Thread Starter, it seem like we have the same case but my is more sad. I have been admiring her for 3 years! Yes, she just have a boyfriend.
You wouldn't understand the feeling of crying to sleep every night.
You wouldn't understand how it feel to keep thinking of her every moment.
i left out the 'case'.Originally posted by Bontakun:Whays with the comparing? Vying for who is more sad?![]()
I may be good in my academic results, but in relationship I am a failure. I am an introvert, and I always keep my feelings to myself. Actually I feel very sad when I read see your thread, because it I don't want you to follow my steps.Originally posted by Itachi:haiz.. so chi qing.. i hope u can move on wif ur life soooon..
Haha! Didn't notice...Originally posted by udontknowme:hehehehe....
16 you mean...
number 12 is missing remember...
sometimes we just need to step out of the comfort zone and be able to accept the fact. mai sad.. actually i just post for fun one, just to gain some exp to wei yu chou mou(anyhow use idiom) =XOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I may be good in my academic results, but in relationship I am a failure. I am an introvert, and I always keep my feelings to myself. Actually I feel very sad when I read see your thread, because it I don't want you to follow my steps.
I hope you can move on with your life too. =)
Good for you.Originally posted by Itachi:sometimes we just need to step out of the comfort zone and be able to accept the fact. mai sad.. actually i just post for fun one, just to gain some exp to wei yu chou mou(anyhow use idiom) =X
Time and do you always think about her and what u want to do when u are with her ? do you always want to go out with her ?Originally posted by Itachi:How to tell if u've fell for someone?
are there signs where u can tell tt u liked someone? coz sometimes ppl got mistaken themselves. so how to confirm?
when u find yourself covered with bruisesOriginally posted by Itachi:How to tell if u've fell for someone?
are there signs where u can tell tt u liked someone? coz sometimes ppl got mistaken themselves. so how to confirm?
No leh, if you really like the girl, u will feel it is disgusting to see her naked 1 lohOriginally posted by glacer:u will keep thinking of that person and if u male and in sec school, u will sort if be able 2 imagine that girl u lyk naked
are u sure?Originally posted by Mysteria:No leh, if you really like the girl, u will feel it is disgusting to see her naked 1 loh![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:are u sure?
so when a guy says 'i wana make love with u', or ask for sex, that means he dun like her lor? bcos if he finds it disgusting, he will not want to do it, right?
hmm..
ehh how come ur thinking is opposite of Mysteria's?Originally posted by glacer:u will keep thinking of that person and if u male and in sec school, u will sort if be able 2 imagine that girl u lyk naked
wad abt try asking to find out how she would react to ppl who she dun like confessed to her lor.. some would rather avoid immediately to avoid trouble, while some would treasure the frenship and continue being fren bah. i was lucky.. was playing a fool wif her and dropped some obvious hints to her.. it was for fun and perhaps to try my luck.. it turn out to be a confession to her. recently she talk to me abt it and i was shocked.. tot she forgot le.. obviously our distant is gonna pull further apart.. but thank god she's still willing to keep me as fren.. hai.. slowly wait and see bah.. btw she's attachedOriginally posted by F.raon.I.R:real pain when the other party can't reciprocrate ur love..
i had a crush for like 5 yrs..nth comes out of it..i did confess to her,but still cannot work out.She had no feelings for me..
n 1 yr later,i'm stuck again with another gal..haiz..fear of failure and probably spoiling the friendship juz keep me frm confessing to her now..becoz of past experience..think i muz be damn confident to confess again.
wat a pain,missing her every now and then..every time chat with her she will say miss ya,love ya..even more painful,coz she treats me like a fren only n u noe thats not intended for me as if i'm her crush..![]()
if u realli lyk her and want her to noe, go on... if things go well, it'll be great... even though there's the risk, but if u dun try, u'll nvr noe wat... the same part applied to me for the 5 yrs one... took me a whole whole lot of courage for the second one... juz try...Originally posted by F.raon.I.R:real pain when the other party can't reciprocrate ur love..
i had a crush for like 5 yrs..nth comes out of it..i did confess to her,but still cannot work out.She had no feelings for me..
n 1 yr later,i'm stuck again with another gal..haiz..fear of failure and probably spoiling the friendship juz keep me frm confessing to her now..becoz of past experience..think i muz be damn confident to confess again.
wat a pain,missing her every now and then..every time chat with her she will say miss ya,love ya..even more painful,coz she treats me like a fren only n u noe thats not intended for me as if i'm her crush..![]()