wtfOriginally posted by Chris1988:you should watch the show, devil wears prada![]()
I don't need ppl to praise me.....and i definetely don't need ppl to malign me...Late for work doesn't prove low productivity or efficency....Originally posted by browniebaobao:it's always like that de..
a bit wrong scold scold scold..
done something well nobody praise.
hardly will find a boss that compliments for a job well done and corrects a mistake made de.
Give up lah.. This is afterall Singapore's working environment.. Not some US company you're in I guess?Originally posted by dcx:I don't need ppl to praise me.....and i definetely don't need ppl to malign me...Late for work doesn't prove low productivity or efficency....
Sometimes i wish that i didn't quit my previous job in that super U.S MNC....but then, no point pondering over it....Originally posted by Devil1976:Give up lah.. This is afterall Singapore's working environment.. Not some US company you're in I guess?
My boss also... Ask him something to clarify, arrow me go and find out and task with more things to check out..
Always LAST MIN then assign us to do things, then he himself just knock off as if nothing has happened when he's OBVIOUSLY NEEDED for the tasks to be done.. Then call us to go BEG AROUND for others to HELP US!!
This is WORK LIFE MAN.... SH|TS....![]()
seen only ah?Originally posted by Devil1976:And I've seen WORSE which I don't even wanna THINK ABOUT anymore...?![]()
Quite true... It also all depends on what you're looking out for lah...Originally posted by dcx:Sometimes i wish that i didn't quit my previous job in that super U.S MNC....but then, no point pondering over it....
But life in U.S MNC is quite boring....too much freedom and nothing much to do....can't prove oneself.....that's why smaller companies such as SMEs are better in this aspects....a stepping up stone, i feel......
Those things I've seen, I won't even wanna kena man... Won't even know what hit ya even when you're dead...?Originally posted by dcx:seen only ah?
I've kenna before leh....
Originally posted by dcx:i thought out entertaining customer is much better than stuck at office?
Never thought of being late for work for a couple of times = low efficiency & low productivity...SMLJ.....
Fcuk....working late almost every day, out entertaining customers, wasting time, energy & health doesn't even exchange back a few words of encouragement or appreciation....
Alright...FCUK!
Ha!! Try eating pepper crabs, 3 times a working week and tell me that any better.Originally posted by agnes80_tan:i thought out entertaining customer is much better than stuck at office?
Well you feel wrong and you have nobody but yourself to blame! Look for another job in a US MMC lah... life is too short.Originally posted by dcx:Sometimes i wish that i didn't quit my previous job in that super U.S MNC....but then, no point pondering over it....
But life in U.S MNC is quite boring....too much freedom and nothing much to do....can't prove oneself.....that's why smaller companies such as SMEs are better in this aspects....a stepping up stone, i feel......
can i join in? but i prefer chili crabOriginally posted by ditzy:Ha!! Try eating pepper crabs, 3 times a working week and tell me that any better.![]()
No, it just provse what a sorry- bad a@@ attitude you have, and you should be fired!Originally posted by dcx:I don't need ppl to praise me.....and i definetely don't need ppl to malign me...Late for work doesn't prove low productivity or efficency....
Hmm...Originally posted by nikoseros:No, it just provse what a sorry- bad a@@ attitude you have, and you should be fired!
Ain't that a beauty of a response...Originally posted by Devil1976:Hmm...