I don't have to wish...Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe HE WISHES!!!![]()
Mai siao!Originally posted by Devil1976:![]()
ya lor....Originally posted by Devil1976:I don't have to wish...![]()
You appears to be seeing double that night, so I put you as a 'double' lor!Originally posted by Bontakun:Mai siao!
With you making kiddy error in the 1st post, I begin to wonder YOU da one need sobering or not.![]()
-_-"Originally posted by smudgey:ya lor....
wish for what?
wish also cannot come true!!!![]()
Ahem!Originally posted by Devil1976:You appears to be seeing double that night, so I put you as a 'double' lor!![]()
i know!!!Originally posted by rfunari:Hey Guys,
I'm here! Somebody know who I am??? Haha...
Thanks buddys!
rfunari
Congratulation.Originally posted by collinnxk88:aha, i remembered u.
quite a interesting guy u are :p
hahaha.... brokeback ah?!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Congratulation.![]()
Is this the first couple.. potentially?
OF COURSE WE KNOW!Originally posted by rfunari:Hey Guys,
I'm here! Somebody know who I am??? Haha...
Thanks buddys!
rfunari
Originally posted by Bontakun:Ahem!
You see your first post of this thread again. Look at the word "chances"...
*SGpork signature emotes!![]()
I have tried, but it was not so easy because I don't remember the right names...Originally posted by smudgey:i know!!!
did you check out the authors i recommanded?
Haha...what do you mean?Originally posted by smudgey:hahaha.... brokeback ah?!![]()
hmmm...Originally posted by rfunari:I have tried, but it was not so easy because I don't remember the right names...
The Jonathan Stroud...this I got it but the other...can you tell me again, please?
RFUNARI
Thank you soooo much!Originally posted by smudgey:hmmm...
there's Jonathan Stroud's Bartimaeus Trilogy,
Terry Pratchett,
Eoin Colfer's Artemis Fowl series,
The Faery Reel by Ellen Datlow & Terri Windling
The Faerie Wars by Herbie Brennan
Sophie's world by Jostein Gaarder
there's also a book titled My Sister's Keeper (not sure who's the author), To kill a mocking bird..... Tuesdays with Morris.... and Memoirs of a Geisha
these are a few books that i have read and loved.... you might wanna give it a try....
Oh!!! oh.... and books by Paulo Coelho like "veronica decides to die"