U nid some more time to be moulded to the system.. my system..Originally posted by skid:so much for democracy![]()
Can i borrow ur ban button.. since u have no use for it now.Originally posted by FireIce:known him since year 2000
i think stay as Devil1976 better lah.
how many times u want to sleep with me?Originally posted by Gackt247:Can i borrow ur ban button.. since u have no use for it now.![]()
you're gonna scare himOriginally posted by FireIce:how many times u want to sleep with me?
Err.. haha..Originally posted by FireIce:how many times u want to sleep with me?
So much for democracy..Originally posted by skid:you're gonna scare him![]()

no, i dun wanna sleep with devil.Originally posted by Gackt247:Vote buying is strongly encouraged.
Originally posted by some_moron:*hijacks thread*
ALL THOSE IN FAVOR OF BANNING GACKT FOR NOT COUNTING VOTES THAT WERE CAST LEGITIMATELY PLEASE VOTE HERE!
yes - ban him
no - let the weasel stay
i vote YES!
Who say anything abt sleeping with him? U in a sleeping mood hor..Originally posted by FireIce:no, i dun wanna sleep with devil.
Originally posted by DeadPoet:That time Devil sms me and I not free mah, so my wife passed me my phone and asked 'How come Devil looking for you?'
Then she looked at the other names on my list and asked, how come also got snake, bear, panda, kitty, etc.![]()
Kns.. i listen to wat nid to an to anybody meh?Originally posted by HENG@:chao Gackt. since when u listen to muse one![]()
This is not considered a vote. hur hur..Originally posted by Ito_^:does his nick really matters? person more impt ma.
bought their new album?Originally posted by Gackt247:Kns.. i listen to wat nid to an to anybody meh?![]()
I prefer Absolution.Originally posted by HENG@:bought their new album?
Supermassive Blackhole is my fav![]()
wah this is really funnyOriginally posted by DeadPoet:That time Devil sms me and I not free mah, so my wife passed me my phone and asked 'How come Devil looking for you?'
Then she looked at the other names on my list and asked, how come also got snake, bear, panda, kitty, etc.![]()
ok. den i vote no lor, dun need change.Originally posted by Gackt247:This is not considered a vote. hur hur..
Dun worry. I not involved. So what yr nick will be is up to you.Originally posted by Devil1976:......