FFS you're both still going to remain in Singabloodypore.Originally posted by coldzero:She's going to leave soon and I feel really depressed thinking that I'm not gonna be able to meet her easily or even forever.
Exactly.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:FFS you're both still going to remain in Singabloodypore.
Can pass me her no. (joking)Originally posted by coldzero:The PAE period is gonna be over soon. I've met this girl in my current JC and I really liked her a lot. We talked and msged a lot, but somehow, nowadays, my msg was not replied. Was it an implication that she's getting irritated of me cause I kept msging her all along?
Also, because of her O level results, she decided to choose the poly route while I'm staying in the JC I'm currently in now. She's going to leave soon and I feel really depressed thinking that I'm not gonna be able to meet her easily or even forever.
What should I really do people? CNY is just tomorrow, yet I'm actually plunged into such depression. I just can't bear for her to leave.
maybe she feel a bit irriated le, like what u say...maybe only la..l nt her..l oso dun noeOriginally posted by coldzero:The PAE period is gonna be over soon. I've met this girl in my current JC and I really liked her a lot. We talked and msged a lot, but somehow, nowadays, my msg was not replied. Was it an implication that she's getting irritated of me cause I kept msging her all along?
Also, because of her O level results, she decided to choose the poly route while I'm staying in the JC I'm currently in now. She's going to leave soon and I feel really depressed thinking that I'm not gonna be able to meet her easily or even forever.
What should I really do people? CNY is just tomorrow, yet I'm actually plunged into such depression. I just can't bear for her to leave.
There is also the MAIL. Oh! Oso got the best one since ancient times: flying pigeon carrier messengers.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Exactly.
It is jus a call away or a sms away. And wait, there's MSN/Yahoo messenger.
o.0Originally posted by coldzero:The PAE period is gonna be over soon. I've met this girl in my current JC and I really liked her a lot. We talked and msged a lot, but somehow, nowadays, my msg was not replied. Was it an implication that she's getting irritated of me cause I kept msging her all along?
shes not interested in u... theres lots more interesting gals in jc so no need go all paranoid... open ur eyes wide...Originally posted by coldzero:The PAE period is gonna be over soon. I've met this girl in my current JC and I really liked her a lot. We talked and msged a lot, but somehow, nowadays, my msg was not replied. Was it an implication that she's getting irritated of me cause I kept msging her all along?
GIVE UP. So weak how to go after a girl?Originally posted by coldzero:The PAE period is gonna be over soon. I've met this girl in my current JC and I really liked her a lot. We talked and msged a lot, but somehow, nowadays, my msg was not replied. Was it an implication that she's getting irritated of me cause I kept msging her all along?
Not easy for me to like a girl sincerely.. =(Originally posted by BrUtUs:shes not interested in u... theres lots more interesting gals in jc so no need go all paranoid... open ur eyes wide...
It's never easy for any guys.Originally posted by coldzero:Not easy for me to like a girl sincerely.. =(
Any idea where to get this song?Originally posted by pervertboi:
by Steel Heart - She's GoneOriginally posted by wonderamazement:Any idea where to get this song?![]()
WHen she slowly walking out of the premise.. You ran after her and hold her hands.Originally posted by coldzero:Tomorrow will be her last day in JC le. Sighhh. Any ideas what should I do? Or should I just take some time and forget her?
Then pass her a note during break time lor.. write to her what you want to tell her.. Write those mushy stuff.... remember to include your name, email, tel no.Originally posted by coldzero:She's those innocent who hardly knows about relationships. I don't wanna get her shocked.