you trying to be too funny, sigh, what to doOriginally posted by Ray87:i waited and finally she's willing to share her problems. BUT I DESTROYED IT.
Gal says:
hey...i need some help...
I says:
call sos
Gal says:
ok
I says:
u know the number or not?
Gal says:
no
I says:
then how to call?
Gal says:
i'll noe how...
Gal says:
u don ned to worry for me
I says:
eh
I says:
angry ah
I says:
aiya, u know i dun mean it. what happened?
Gal says:
no i don
Gal says:
i was feeling v sucky jux now when i was out...bt its ok...anyway thanks for reminding me the existence of sos..
Gal says:
im slping...nitex bb..
after this, i didnt sleep the whole night.
Ok..what you can do is give her a card and inside the card tell her that you are sorry for being insensitive and also now that you are awake, she can share her problems with you..anytime anywhere.Originally posted by Ray87:i know im screwed. i wasnt thinking.
thanks! i've got an idea. time to do sth about it.Originally posted by alexkusu:call sos lor![]()
You did not do anything wrong lah.Originally posted by Ray87:I says:
aiya, u know i dun mean it. what happened?
Gal says:
no i don
Gal says:
i was feeling v sucky jux now when i was out...bt its ok...anyway thanks for reminding me the existence of sos..
Gal says:
im slping...nitex bb..
after this, i didnt sleep the whole night.
TS was not wrong. he just replied with lame and cold jokes when his friend needed help, instead of lending support and helping.Originally posted by curiousOrange:You did not do anything wrong lah.
Just ask her again what her problem was. Work on her problem if she allows you to.
That princess of yours seems to think that the whole world revolves around her. If she's feeling sucky today, you should be feeling sucky as well.
It's not your fault when you didn't instantly pick up her moods (esp when talking on the phone)
If she can't even understand that...is she worth so much of your time and effort?
Originally posted by M©+square:You're smart enough not to ask for help in this thread.
Cheers
All I know is this: for more than 2 years, TS has been trying his best to understand his princess and make her happy.Originally posted by blu_sky:TS was not wrong. he just replied with lame and cold jokes when his friend needed help, instead of lending support and helping.
Originally posted by M©+square:You're smart enough not to ask for help in this thread.
Cheers
oh, there is more to it than what meets the eyes..Originally posted by curiousOrange:All I know is this: for more than 2 years, TS has been trying his best to understand his princess and make her happy.
If princess "I'm having a sucky day" can't see his effort over the 2 years and prefers to sulk over a one min phone conversation where a harmless and insensitive comment was made, she is abusing whatever relationship the two of them may have.
I'm hoping she will cool down, think about it and realise that Ray cannot be in tuned with her emotions all the time.
Oh well.Originally posted by Yunhaier:I remembered damn long ago, there was once this guy, whose crush had some relationship problem. He PM me about her problem, asking me to analysis, then he will go comfort/tell her.
Oh well...
Cheers
So what's your point?Originally posted by Yunhaier:I remembered damn long ago, there was once this guy, whose crush had some relationship problem. He PM me about her problem, asking me to analysis, then he will go comfort/tell her.
Oh well...
Cheers