sigh.. i got a fren let call him Q bah . noe him since sec sch till now after ite
during studying ite . Q get to know a gal on net and went on date . and he been influence by the gal and recently he changes alot . in the past he can take jokes and craps but now when u intend to joke to him .. he will say something unpleasant to suan you .. and every conversation become a kinda quarrel but not quarrel with mi . cos i seldom talk . and he even wan to had a fight with his own cousin because of jay zhou topic ... and today he planned some events and invited us .. he invited us 1 week ago .. many agree with him but today all called him and told him cant make it .. and i was just trying to care .. so go sms my fren why u all nv go ..
but to my mistake i went to msg Q instead ...
i smsed
he changed mah and why no one wanted to accompany him go clarke (the place he planned the event)
i was stun after the moment i msg .. i off my hp for 10min and on it ..saw 4 missed call from him
so i called all my frens to discuss and all indeed agree that he had changed
i know i was so dumb to sms wrong people lols.
and now if wanna explain to him
he also cant take it .. cos he wanted to win in everything and think he good in everything he do ..
what he care most are money and girlfriend
and friend dun really matter in his mind
SO i need some advice ...
haiz, zong se qing you...
he die liao la...
my advice is, u all cant help him. only when the girl dump him will he regain his senses.
actually one of my fren and i had planned to tell him off till when the gal dump him but to my mistake .. blame myself for playing dota while smsing ...
and sms HIM lor .. sigh i nv listen his call .. dunno what to do .. if he think this frenship cant last then ... yi qie sui yuan .. it fated
No X posting.
This topic is closed.