Problem is nice and homely gal dun club.Originally posted by caer:what if chio girls dun club? lol
i think school is the best place,can start off by mixing with a big group,study group then get to know better as friends first,haha that how i know my gf.Originally posted by T.Ryousuke:Problem is nice and homely gal dun club.
Originally posted by LifeIsWonderful:dun be like my friend, he jio a girl but the girl look at him, look up, look down, after a few seconds then say cannot give number, lol
eh u laugh what laugh?Originally posted by Agenda:![]()
not all gals like to be pickup tis way... unless u got superstar looks and good talker then u might be lucky else u can be labelled as perv or despo by her and her mates whom she told her frens abt...Originally posted by caer:saw a pretty girl at mrt abt my age: 20. passed the control station n suddenly saw this pretty girl with her back facing me. it appeared like she stopped or slowed down to check bag(duno purposely or what). e moment i looked at her, she turned her head like those u see in tv ad n looked at me. damn shes gt beautiful hair.. being e shy me, i looked away n walked past her.. when i gt home, wondered y didnt i stop for a moment to take another look.. or better; ask her number..
regret man.. no gf so dun wana miss another opportunity.. i need advice! how to approach girls? strangers for that matter.
girls: what do u think of guys(strangers) approaching u? how do girls usually respond/react? im afraid they will freak out.. end up paiseh
dun be like my friend, he jio a girl but the girl look at him, look up, look down, after a few seconds then say cannot give number, lolwell, at least he tried mah.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:sorry, gave u chance liao but u din grab it..
im also shy de.![]()
lolx i love this. +1Originally posted by LifeIsWonderful:dun be like my friend, he jio a girl but the girl look at him, look up, look down, after a few seconds then say cannot give number, lol