damn damn it...nearly had dinner with the gal i have a crush on...fcuking boss ask me to stay back after 6 to do OT...a.s.s hole Already twice not able to meet her already...i m getting helpless...working time so inconsistent how to date ppl out properly...haiz.n i also don't want her to wait for me cause i want her to rest as she's quite weak in her health.. well..juz to brag my very unhappy encounters a bit
FireIce
change job?
date her during weekends?
allentyb
welcome to the working life, cheers mate
F.raon.I.R
she everytime say there's always next time ..haa..well i was thinking how truthful is that
ifish
ya..
ask her again. this time make sure u really free...
Darkness_hacker99
bad boss.
angrynor
Originally posted by F.raon.I.R:
she everytime say there's always next time ..haa..well i was thinking how truthful is that
thats a good sign what... shows that she is willing to try again... but dun fly her aeroplane too many times lar... lol...
sheri
Aiyo....I think she already not bad. Willing to try for a second time. But think if you "MIA" too many times, any friend or wat will sian lor.
Date her on a public holiday / weekends lah. Or on the day you have leave. Wat about lunch date.
CKeer
Poor thing. But hey, look on the bright side, at least she's still willing to give you chance.
Cheers. C.K
F.raon.I.R
haha..but the problem is she thinks that we r juz gd frens who can chat more