I have, but don't know where allen stayOriginally posted by SumOne:7-11?
i stay around bukit panjang areaOriginally posted by M©+square:I have, but don't know where allen stay![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:/me pat pat. hug. beeg KISS~~
but hmm...there are quite a few good ones who give pretty decent advices...
only....i think u are quite well known so pple like to PM you hor???
Originally posted by Yunhaier:
Then I am now alone....
Cheers
Sibeh far.Originally posted by allentyb:i stay around bukit panjang area
too lazy to walk downstairs
i knowOriginally posted by M©+square:Sibeh far.
hopefully there will be some of the decent ones who will take the initiative to PM those who need help...Originally posted by Yunhaier:
Then I am now alone....
Cheers
Originally posted by allentyb:now can we flame devil ?![]()
speaking of the devil, now i don't dare to flame, ahOriginally posted by Devil1976:By the way... I like your signature...
My flame will burn you to death!
Who ask u to reject me three years agoOriginally posted by Yunhaier:
Then I am now alone....
Cheers
i would NEVER blame him/her/it/whatever...Originally posted by laurence82:Who ask u to reject me three years ago![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:i would NEVER blame him/her/it/whatever...

Wee... you are here.Originally posted by Devil1976:By the way... I like your signature...
My flame will burn you to death!
That thread was locked by Bee_gal's request.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Thing is, the actual thread regards to his g/f has been locked.
With your type of interest and motivation behind? Seriously, do you think I would ever bother to waste my time on you...?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Sigh...i would like to. but he dont dare to.
My email addy in signature, my messengers id in signature.
here is my usa contact numbers again. 1949 742 1899.
Thanks.. Noted once again.Originally posted by Eric Cartman:Yup, as quoted from our local practising psychologist.
And BTW being TOO CERTAIN is the cause of downfall of almost everyone.
I'm afraid it might not be so very easy...?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wee... you are here.
Hope that you guys can settle peacefully. We await your good news!![]()
-_-" DO I look so free to ya to do all that now?Originally posted by Eric Cartman:Yeah devil didnt answer all my questions.
I didn't say that. You sure it's me?Originally posted by alexrain:there is no misunderstanding, simple issue moderators give advice, tell girl boyfriend no good , dump him , me better, take me
chase you ,,,, etc etc
well in tech way its like you tell that buyer dont buy that pc from him buy from me my machine is better, its like err
side business
so do you think its right to do that?should that person still be a moderator?
hmm....not me leh. I only remember talking to galfriend(nickname) at that point of time.Originally posted by Devil1976:I didn't say that. You sure it's me?
Originally posted by Devil1976:With your type of interest and motivation behind? Seriously, do you think I would ever bother to waste my time on you...?
And if you're curious enough... Nope. I'm not really too concerned with what you're doing now. If I dare to take up the position as a MODERATOR in AA, I would EXPECT people like yourself to come up and try to challenge me...
And like I've said.. I'm a DEVIL to begin with... I have a DARK name and won't be at all much concerned if it gets any worse...
I stand by my ground that I'm not done anything like what Alex and you had said. If I did, I would VERY WELL ADMIT to it....
DOESN'T INTIMIDATE me at all...
Come to think of it, it's weird... I'm quite sure I wasn't the only one asking her to leave that bf of hers....Originally posted by M©+square:hmm....not me leh. I only remember talking to galfriend(nickname) at that point of time.
M© offically leave this thread.![]()