his gf being harassed.Originally posted by binarynwitz:Eh.
The amount of time you spent on registering a new account, and posting this message can be otherwise used for more constructive purposes.
Save time, or God kills a kitty somewhere else.
actually im beginning to side with him after his one and first thread got closed, and him getting banned.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:you enough anot?
though i have no idea what the hell is going on, but i say if u wanna settle it, do it thru pm or meet up to talk about it like 2 civilised adults.
AA still need to function without disturbance...
even i flame jc students oso not so irritating and opening so many threads...![]()
I think a sensible ADULT would be mature enough to arrange a meetup and seek solution instead of registering accounts, opening numerous threads questioning integrity og Mods.Originally posted by Ito_^:his gf being harassed.
im sure many many guys wld consider this minor.
TS. go poh mata. dun wait, dun delay.
i dun understand y u still wanna waste time in this god forsaken place.
i agree the part that he shouldn't have been banned for saying out his grievences..Originally posted by Ito_^:actually im beginning to side with him after his one and first thread got closed, and him getting banned.
but i do think he is wasting time sia.
go poh mata better.
it seem to me mediation is useless already for his case.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:i agree the part that he shouldn't have been banned for saying out his grievences..
but i don't agree with the police part, sometimes adults should just come out and talk through it like civilised people.
but then if things really goes too way out of hand...then why not get a mediator?
aiyo.Originally posted by CKeer:I think a sensible ADULT would be mature enough to arrange a meetup and seek solution instead of registering accounts, opening numerous threads questioning integrity og Mods.
Since you knew that the threads would be locked anyway, why bother starting them in the first place? To create trouble? More likely so.
Cheers.
C.K
But does whining and creating numerous threads here solve any problem?Originally posted by Ito_^:aiyo.
if every adult oso dat "sensible" there wld be world peace hundred years ago liao.
doesn't solvem his problems...Originally posted by CKeer:But does whining and creating numerous threads here solve any problem?
Cheers.
C.K
actuali wat happened?Originally posted by Ito_^:his gf being harassed.
im sure many many guys wld consider this minor.
TS. go poh mata. dun wait, dun delay.
i dun understand y u still wanna waste time in this god forsaken place.
of cuz not. but it makes that little bit of awareness. and a whole lot of crap.Originally posted by CKeer:But does whining and creating numerous threads here solve any problem?
Cheers.
C.K
just +1 will do lah.. or just go sit down and eat popcorn enjoy the show lah..Originally posted by BrUtUs:actuali wat happened?
coz our beloved mod like to close thread lor.. so no choice TS have to start a new thread and ppl like mi have to come here to ask Si mi lan jiao and then everyone start to KPO ing again lor..Originally posted by allentyb:why are we debating about this over and over again![]()
i knowOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):coz our beloved mod like to close thread lor.. so no choice TS have to start a new thread and ppl like mi have to come here to ask Si mi lan jiao and then everyone start to KPO ing again lor..![]()
ill juz summarise on this devil vs alex part. the vicious kitty one too alien to me.Originally posted by BrUtUs:actuali wat happened?
If she logs in as admin, then yes.Originally posted by stellazio:fireice have power to close threads in AA?![]()
she can ban lor.Originally posted by stellazio:fireice have power to close threads in AA?![]()
she close that thread that VK, created.... then alexrain created two more thread, kenna banned lor.......Originally posted by stellazio:fireice have power to close threads in AA?![]()
I think that enough liao is meant for kitty, as she said it's been explained in her previous thread.Originally posted by Ito_^:she can ban lor.
she said enough liao in the previous previous thread, so i think she simply ban lor. after all, he is juz another troublemaker. who gives a damm.
ugh. i better no say liao. wait i kana banned oso.![]()