andrew,Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:and who is the plaintiff? you are not bee_gal are you?
Its up to you to imagine the CONSEQUENCES.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:They know and then?![]()
But still can think of::::Originally posted by allentyb:now still recovering from my colddon't have appetite to eat
Originally posted by allentyb:DIY FTW!!!!!
he must have used watermelon la.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:![]()
The point is I can't think of any CONSEQUENCE if his friends and family and colleagues find out he is a MOD here. They might think more highly of him.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Its up to you to imagine the CONSEQUENCES.
I believe thats why Devil likes to threaten with.![]()
How can use WATERMELON one?Originally posted by Ito_^:he must have used watermelon la.
too cooling liao. dats y kan cold.![]()
can. cut it into half den stick it in.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:How can use WATERMELON one?sounds so impossible.
So now you're suggesting that you NOT being an involved party wanna get me into trouble by making a FALSE ACCUSATION on me?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:BTW devil.
it does not need any proof of sms to make a police statement and report.
Get mcsquare to advise you that, or better yet, go contact a lawyer how it can be done by any female and what sort of trouble you can expect.
As everybody else has explained to you. It doesn't require a professional to give advice on a forum. Nor had we even claimed that we're professionals before.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:YOUR COMPANY PAYS FOR YOUR TIME TO WORK WITH THEM.
ARE THEY AWARE THAT YOU ARE USING THE COMPANY'S CONNECTION TO BE ADVISING PEOPLE ON THE NET WHICH YOU ARE NOT TRAINED FOR?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:And here's my take on devil1976.
a little man, a working little man. With too much time on his hand, in a little job, with his little life and a little fear in his heart that he will be found out that he is so little, no one will really borther about him.
So he created a big ego, from somewhere with his friends, which he calls his friends, in a internet forum, where he prides himself as having experiences in advising those who need help, and thus he must be soo big.
Along came a female, with a little life, just slightly larger life then he does, have lived the life most people will go thru. And it was so hard to talk down, except to threaten, bully & ridicule to prove his 'bigness'.
Shall we meet face to face, he does not dare.
Shall we talk in the phone, he does not dare.
Shall we force him to deal with his own insecurities. He does not dare.
So what shall we do. Make his company knows his sideline, makes his family and friends knows his 'good deeds'?! It can be done.
i did. and i just found out you dont seem to be reading your employment contract right. Nor what you are suppose to know about using company connections online service.Originally posted by Devil1976:As everybody else has explained to you. It doesn't require a professional to give advice on a forum. Nor had we even claimed that we're professionals before.
Using my company's connection to advise people does not imply that I speak for the stand of my company or their opinion. Neither have I ever use my company's name to make such claims nor have I claimed that I've been trained under my company for such use.
Get your FACTS right.
So wasting our time please... Do something constructive...Originally posted by viciouskitty74:What trouble do you you perceive you have, if you are so innocent of your own little internet forum?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:i did. and i just found out you dont seem to be reading your employment contract right. Nor what you are suppose to know about using company connections online service.
Go read it again, if you ever borther to learn how to read.
what for ask advise, when moderator like to be around to give warnings and accusing others of not giving constructive advice when they have not contributed any constructive advise so far?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:wao lao eh...you all enough anot?
3 person add up oso 100 year old plus liao...can't you all just take it somewhere else?
people wanna ask for proper advice oso cannot...wth sia...![]()
Paisay... <Originally posted by R3SsH|n:wao lao eh...you all enough anot?
3 person add up oso 100 year old plus liao...can't you all just take it somewhere else?
people wanna ask for proper advice oso cannot...wth sia...![]()
For what? My timezone and yours are different.Originally posted by Devil1976:So wasting our time please... Do something constructive...
What's the matter with you anyway....?
Go get a book to read or something pls...?![]()
wrong maths leh.Originally posted by Devil1976:Paisay... <![]()
hello~~mc and devil aren't the only one giving advices here.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:what for ask advise, when moderator like to be around to give warnings and accusing others of not giving constructive advice when they have not contributed any constructive advise so far?
go up and read, what was the time of my last post before devil issued a warning and what is the time difference i posted after devil warn me.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:hello~~mc and devil aren't the only one giving advices here.
its because u and that andrew guy who has been flooding the damn thread thats why moderators have to clean up your trolling, which is the main part of their job.![]()