Is there something I'm missing here?Originally posted by laurence82:just need to ban
dont need spend so much time kpoing![]()
110101010010001010010010010100000101011001010Originally posted by binarynwitz:Is there something I'm missing here?![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:bend bend bend
Binary?!Originally posted by FireIce:110101010010001010010010010100000101011001010
Simi vacancy?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:dun hab. got vacancy. u can try applyin fer it.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:hi, thanks for the applause!
fer the nex few days/weeks/mths, i shall be quite active in dis forum. my primary role is dat of a regular topic contributor & secondary's an uninvited moral educator. dun wollie, me is beri harmless & sensible de.
den i muz highlite to u dat me normally beri bizi, so pls leave all the actions for the wkends. if nt, me canot catch up u knw.
on a serious note, me do have sum troublin tots. bt it's all jumbled up leh.
gimme time to straighten it out ok. coz me wan to phrase my werds well enuff, to bring my probs across effectively, so u all can connect to me spiritually!
faster reach 10k~!Originally posted by Hello Kitty:hi, thanks for the applause!
fer the nex few days/weeks/mths, i shall be quite active in dis forum. my primary role is dat of a regular topic contributor & secondary's an uninvited moral educator. dun wollie, me is beri harmless & sensible de.
den i muz highlite to u dat me normally beri bizi, so pls leave all the actions for the wkends. if nt, me canot catch up u knw.
on a serious note, me do have sum troublin tots. bt it's all jumbled up leh.
gimme time to straighten it out ok. coz me wan to phrase my werds well enuff, to bring my probs across effectively, so u all can connect to me spiritually!

got prize or not?Originally posted by ^tamago^:faster reach 10k~!![]()
reach liao can try to claim from fifi.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:got prize or not?