Then tcss lor.Originally posted by laurence82:and the topic is.......?
clap clap
welcome kitty
then what?![]()
i not kena banned arhOriginally posted by Pitot:how come ah lua band tio ban not hello kitty![]()

... ha ha... maybe this kitty is friendlier than the other kitty.Originally posted by M©+square:Then tcss lor.
And kitty will continue to be funny lor.
Originally posted by Chin Eng:Do not mess with kitties =X
... ha ha... maybe this kitty is friendlier than the other kitty.
OK... [b]WELCOME! KITTY!
happy now?[/b]
Attention seeking?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Dont quite get it.
You already what, a long standing person on the forum.
Why need to be welcomed?
Is AA a place for people to express and resolve their agony or start a thread and say hello?Originally posted by collinnxk88:or she MIA too long le?
2nd oldest active forumnite no. 2?![]()
Out out out!Originally posted by Bontakun:Ok...
I welcome mee~~~~~~~~~~!!!![]()
why do i need to stop posting and get out of AA when you are the one violating the rules? Old member big deal? Old member can violate rules? And waste bandwith?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:coz i normally no patronise here mah.
sggirl, wan pik fite den get lost. dun c y new member shud hv privilege n allowed to act so knw-it-all n riteous as well.
can mirror urself 1st anot. tsk tsk tsk. u got the log in ur eye stil wan take out the speck frm mine. u so conscientious den shud stop postin in here.
Originally posted by laurence82:Out out out!![]()
I never noticed. member since 28 Dec 1999 and now then want ppl to welcome...Originally posted by collinnxk88:or she MIA too long le?
2nd oldest active forumnite no. 2?![]()