I agree lor..Originally posted by browniebaobao:im puzzled..
how can u like someone when u have never even met or at least chatted with him on the phone before?
but u like him before u met or talked to him on phone right?Originally posted by Amber20:aiyo.. met be4 one...
now his timing more worse.. work two days off one day...
thats good.Originally posted by X-men:Good 5 vs 3 Bad
so good wins
infatuation maybe?Originally posted by nerfz:maybe u r just lonely and u tot its love.
still too early la... give him a few more month then if things r bad then tell him lo...Originally posted by Amber20:My Past Story ..
(hello.. this the first time i had started my own topic here..
2 months ago.. i knew a guy who is serving ns now.. Although we never meet and chat on e phone before, i feel he is special and honest guy.. I started to like him.. I hinted him alOT and he knew it.. He oso say he like me.. after we meet, not so long, few weeks later, we get together already. Then e problem had came. WE seldom meet coz both of us are busy. As I am working from day to night and He is in Ns. his duty is like first day 2pm to second day 5pm k Book out. Third day he has to Book in at 2pm. And for me, I working from morning 8.30Am to night 12am, as I am holding two jobs. One Full time office job and one full time at The Pub. He don mind that me working pub. Only hope I know wat I am doing. But until now we Never chat on e phone coz he don like to talk on e Phone.He doesnÂ’t seems to Care 4 Me as time goes by. We even meet once in two week. When he book Out he only will spend his time on his doyta and sleeping. He will never spend
Time with me even not trying to understand me more. I am very vexed. Does he love me? Is it I have no time to acc him? ) by mE!!!!
Although finally we are broke off liao..
but now we are back but things had changed..
Good Things
1) he has reply me most of the time..
2) we are closer and even k communicate well
3) he is not cold towards to me anymore..
4) he had date me out with his frenz
5) he will tell me how he feel
Bad Things
1) When i am free, we always meet at his house.. Pei him and NOT DOING OTHER THINGS ELSE
2) he never show that he really love me..
3) He k don msg for days.. but maybe because he is busy in camp or because his hp kana confiscate...
Haizzzzzzz.... Wat should i do?
Give him some times?
i've heard of such convocation. They do exist.Originally posted by Amber20:aiyo.. met be4 one...
now his timing more worse.. work two days off one day...
In NS, most guys are like that. Give him sometime and try to be understanding lor. After sometime, when you get used to it, things will be better.Originally posted by Amber20:Although finally we are broke off liao..
Good Things
Bad Things
1) When i am free, we always meet at his house.. Pei him and NOT DOING OTHER THINGS ELSE
3) He k don msg for days.. but maybe because he is busy in camp or because his hp kana confiscate...
Give him some times?
Good things: number 5. Since he'll tell you how he feel, why not try asking him the 'Bad Things' 1~3?Originally posted by Amber20:My Past Story ..
(hello.. this the first time i had started my own topic here..
2 months ago.. i knew a guy who is serving ns now.. Although we never meet and chat on e phone before, i feel he is special and honest guy.. I started to like him.. I hinted him alOT and he knew it.. He oso say he like me.. after we meet, not so long, few weeks later, we get together already. Then e problem had came. WE seldom meet coz both of us are busy. As I am working from day to night and He is in Ns. his duty is like first day 2pm to second day 5pm k Book out. Third day he has to Book in at 2pm. And for me, I working from morning 8.30Am to night 12am, as I am holding two jobs. One Full time office job and one full time at The Pub. He don mind that me working pub. Only hope I know wat I am doing. But until now we Never chat on e phone coz he don like to talk on e Phone.He doesnÂ’t seems to Care 4 Me as time goes by. We even meet once in two week. When he book Out he only will spend his time on his doyta and sleeping. He will never spend
Time with me even not trying to understand me more. I am very vexed. Does he love me? Is it I have no time to acc him? ) by mE!!!!
Although finally we are broke off liao..
Good Things
Bad Things
Give him some times?