Originally posted by xDD:cai png is nice![]()
oh my.. another guy leaving SGForum???Originally posted by Jookie:I dont really know exactly what happened to my previous thread. Flames throwed everywhere. After I read it, I felt that I caused a lot of troubles in Aunt Agony. I would like to apologize to the moderators here.
Moderators, if I leave the forum can solve the problems, just let me know and dont be shy or guilty about it. I dont really know why so many people hate me. I dont want everybody fight around because of this.
I only can said that my case are 100% real and I still depressed about it.
Dear fellow moderators, should I continue here?
Thanks a lot for those who support me.
sry what is the meaning for Wen Xing Wu Kui???Originally posted by smudgey:hiya...
as long as you Wen Xing Wu Kui can liao!!
Originally posted by [email protected]:konbanwa Tekken_DR. it means your conscience is clear
sry what is the meaning for [b]Wen Xing Wu Kui???
can translate? i dont understand chinese[/b]
Not your fault for now. You can please continue here for now..Originally posted by Jookie:I dont really know exactly what happened to my previous thread. Flames throwed everywhere. After I read it, I felt that I caused a lot of troubles in Aunt Agony. I would like to apologize to the moderators here.
Moderators, if I leave the forum can solve the problems, just let me know and dont be shy or guilty about it. I dont really know why so many people hate me. I dont want everybody fight around because of this.
I only can said that my case are 100% real and I still depressed about it.
Dear fellow moderators, should I continue here?
Thanks a lot for those who support me.
dun be lame pls.Originally posted by gigabyte14:dun act cute la cb...
stop wif ur clones can anot?
i dun see me creating a topic with title " gigabyte lost and alone in the dark"
and besides, the title and this thread makes no sense
pui.
to prove your innocence, just create a new nick can anot?
i'll flame anyone with the "ooky", "ookie" text inside their nicks.
X2Originally posted by Ito_^:dun be lame pls.![]()
Originally posted by xDD:cai png is nice![]()
lame ur lan la...Originally posted by Ito_^:dun be lame pls.![]()
so you're saying he/she is real?Originally posted by Tayysj:can the mods edit away all the above posts that assume that TS is stookie? if not this thread is as useless as the first thread.
i oso +1Originally posted by Quinsy:add one.
any evidence?Originally posted by gigabyte14:lame ur lan la...
is a clone la...
i can't believe you're all brainwashed just because of his so called "panty" dilemma...![]()
watever.Originally posted by Ito_^:any evidence?
any proof?
if dun have pls shut the fuk up and take it as real.![]()
no link sia...Originally posted by soulwinner:Just read here.. alternatively u can go to my forums.. SG Single and friend forums...
Cheer up!!!!
I think FI jie jie very understanding one.....![]()