BUT I"M IN AGONY!!Originally posted by Rejected:try whinehouse, not aunt agony.![]()
Bahhaaa... but now i'm entertained with Goong.Originally posted by soulwinner:then talk to me lo...I also can't sleep....![]()
Stick a CUTE plaster over your thumb... Leave it there until you decide to take on a new nail art... Dye your hair if your white hair problem is really troubling you... My personal advice is not to worry too much as we all grow old one day... At least what you're facing here is a natural process and not an abnormal health problem... People with white hair can be beautiful too...? Especially when they're confident enough not to be troubled by it...Originally posted by Quinsy:I'm very disturbed and can't get to sleep. Cuz my nail art on my thumb fell apart and I'm self conscious about my white hair. None of my friends are free to go clubbing on the day after my birthday.
my nail art is still bugging me.
why you so nice to her!Originally posted by Devil1976:Stick a CUTE plaster over your thumb... Leave it there until you decide to take on a new nail art... Dye your hair if your white hair problem is really troubling you... My personal advice is not to worry too much as we all grow old one day... At least what you're facing here is a natural process and not an abnormal health problem... People with white hair can be beautiful too...? Especially when they're confident enough not to be troubled by it...
Is your birthday over yet? Can you afford to arrange for a celebration on another day...? If not, can you afford to make it a more simple celebration with your friends..?
nvm...let me be NICE TO UOriginally posted by mistyblue:why you so nice to her!
Aiyo! I jealous leh.![]()
I redid my nails... still thinking about dying of hair... expensive and i'm not very bothered by it. Just that I'm tired of people thinking me very old when i'm almost 19 only.Originally posted by Devil1976:Stick a CUTE plaster over your thumb... Leave it there until you decide to take on a new nail art... Dye your hair if your white hair problem is really troubling you... My personal advice is not to worry too much as we all grow old one day... At least what you're facing here is a natural process and not an abnormal health problem... People with white hair can be beautiful too...? Especially when they're confident enough not to be troubled by it...
Is your birthday over yet? Can you afford to arrange for a celebration on another day...? If not, can you afford to make it a more simple celebration with your friends..?
the girls i know are damn what about birthdays too.Originally posted by Quinsy:I redid my nails... still thinking about dying of hair... expensive and i'm not very bothered by it. Just that I'm tired of people thinking me very old when i'm almost 19 only.
Birthday not over. I tried to find a date everyone could make it. But dunno leh... like when my birthday comes, everyone gets amnesia. But when they're birthday come, I celebrate with them leh.
Who's goong??Originally posted by Quinsy:Bahhaaa... but now i'm entertained with Goong.
Goong is a korean drama la.Originally posted by soulwinner:Who's goong??![]()
I redid my manicure and it FELL OFF AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:duiz...
go do manicure again, and go dye ur hair lor..
and if u are really that conscious, watch what u eat.
so difficult meh?
im gg for manicure and technical colour too on my bday..![]()
Cuz she's too troubled with things.Originally posted by soulwinner:Why Quinsy have white hair???![]()