what can we do? lay down the law? talk to your sis? paiseh then paiseh la. at most she tell your parents. your parents talk to you about this and that. then okay liao la. no one ask you not to lock your door also.Originally posted by victor_joseph:i pcc-ed in my room but suddenly, my elder sister barged in without knocking, and me, forgetting to lcok the door, and was half naked, and she exlaimed "what you doing?"..
she left the room quickly...and now i am damn pai seh..i dunno what to do..can some forumers pls hlelp![]()
now v. paiseh leh
point in her direction and shoot. lol. oh face her. i thought...Originally posted by victor_joseph:haiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
bad larhk ar...
dunnoe how to face her nia
YEAOriginally posted by :Ask your sis to join in lor....![]()
do in bed, use blanket cover maOriginally posted by yihao93:YEA![]()
btww ur sis wad age?![]()
How old are you? Have you told your dad about this? Tell your sis why you did it. Unless of course you want her to keep thinking you are being pervertic.Originally posted by victor_joseph:i pcc-ed in my room but suddenly, my elder sister barged in without knocking, and me, forgetting to lcok the door, and was half naked, and she exlaimed "what you doing?"..
she left the room quickly...and now i am damn pai seh..i dunno what to do..can some forumers pls hlelp![]()
now v. paiseh leh
Originally posted by udontknowme:guess you just have to go and act as though nothing has ever happened...
after all...its not like you were doing something illegal..
though i bet its going to be real hard for both parties to forget this...
ouch....
Just do it in the bathroom lah...Originally posted by yihao93:do in bed, use blanket cover ma![]()
lockk door la -_-
i am 14 2![]()
Sekali he accidentally shoot into the blanket then he's gonna have a hard time cleaning loh.Originally posted by yihao93:do in bed, use blanket cover ma![]()
lockk door la -_-
i am 14 2![]()
go post in sgsex or bar and they will help u...Originally posted by victor_joseph:i pcc-ed in my room but suddenly, my elder sister barged in without knocking, and me, forgetting to lcok the door, and was half naked, and she exlaimed "what you doing?"..
now v. paiseh leh