Dont think too much lah. Since you got ahem with her liao, highly possible its your child, unless u did nothing to her lah.Originally posted by lost_72:i also dont know . feel something is not right
Alamak ! You are worried about her and your baby lah...Originally posted by lost_72:thank
she not with me now
she out station to hong kong sin 02/02/2007
that Y i m worry
thank bro i know liaoOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Alamak ! You are worried about her and your baby lah...Next time if my GF got pregnant and she's overseas, ofcuz i will be worried...
Since you had sex with her before, dont think too much. Im quite sure shes carrying your baby. Just focus on keeping her healthy and fully nourished. Also, prepare a large sum of $$$ for your wedding and be prepared to answer to your GF parents.*GASP* I most frightened and nervous when confessing to my GF parents that i had made their daughter pregnant.
And please ! Dont ever have the thought of abortion simply because you think the baby's not yours. The baby might be yours in the end!
btw how old are you? 35?
Hehs...i also think that way.Originally posted by yihao93:c whethre is yours de ma.. if yes
LOVE IT
if not
LOVE IT TOO![]()
Originally posted by lost_72:thank bro i know liao
i m 27![]()
go to the Guardian or any pharmacy and buy the preg test kit.Originally posted by lost_72:if my GF last period come on 21/01/2007 until today 13/03/2007
if she is pregnant our baby have how many months.
pls tell me i vri urgent !!!!!
27 is old enough to marry her and have the baby... good luck to you...Originally posted by lost_72:thank bro i know liao
i m 27![]()
Jan, Feb, Mar... about 2 mths... if you are not sure, then ask the doc again how many weeks or ask another doc...Originally posted by lost_72:K tell u the ture she told me she see a Dr and the Dr told her 2mth
i dont think is right ...something is wrong in somewhere![]()
Hmm... But no protection for sex...?Originally posted by lost_72:thank
she not with me now
that Y i m worry
Originally posted by lost_72:thank
she not with me now
that Y i m worry
shld be chimps...Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Okay off topic ....
Dirty quiz for you guys, whose testicles are larger? The chimps or the gorilla?
Correct. Infact chimps' testicles are larger than ours too. The reason? Because chimps are born playboys/playgirls. They are super unfaithful creatures. Having a larger testicle improves the chances of the female carrying his child is his.Originally posted by gigabyte14:shld be chimps...
U BOLIAO AH!!!
its about 8 weeks le. congrats.Originally posted by lost_72:if my GF last period come on 21/01/2007 until today 13/03/2007
if she is pregnant our baby have how many months.
pls tell me i vri urgent !!!!!