Why are you no longer chatting up with 'A'...?Originally posted by blueeyeswhitedragon:Theres 2 girls i lyk... 1 of dem lyk me, i shall name her A, another i'm nt sure, i shall name her B...... Both looks are very chio.... B always chat wid me for hours.... A always nvr talk very long de..... Now i feel dat i m 2 timing how? both girls alot of other boys lyk..... AND I FEEEL LYK CONFESSING! HOW? if i go for B, A will be dam hurt.... if i go for B i not sure.....
SO I NID HELP!
ANY1 PLEASE HELP!!!!
Does that include R3SsH|n.....?Originally posted by gasband:choose C) All Of The Above
U are so young it does not matter... just like both until you are ready to get married to one or one of them ask you about marriage. Before you know it, one or both of them will solve your problem for you... they both leave... hopefully not at the same time.Originally posted by blueeyeswhitedragon:Theres 2 girls i lyk... 1 of dem lyk me, i shall name her A, another i'm nt sure, i shall name her B...... Both looks are very chio.... B always chat wid me for hours.... A always nvr talk very long de..... Now i feel dat i m 2 timing how? both girls alot of other boys lyk..... AND I FEEEL LYK CONFESSING! HOW? if i go for B, A will be dam hurt.... if i go for B i not sure.....
SO I NID HELP!
ANY1 PLEASE HELP!!!!
x2. nb, maybe those 2 don't have any feelings towards him. he just fantasizing only.Originally posted by gigabyte14:http://www.friendster.com/user.php?uid=14505727
hello canberra secondary xiao di di...average looks can snag 2 chiobus? wow den u must have gd speech skills huh?
anyway, patience my friend, talk to them, spend more time with them... eventually you will find out yourself who you like the most.
know more about them, and find out who have more things on common with you.
well i'm still not sure whether your kind of relation is called lust or admire or love.
cos i still dunno whether ur thinking has matured anot.
kp la uOriginally posted by Devil1976:Does that include R3SsH|n.....?![]()
i tink real case laOriginally posted by jay_rocks:x2. nb, maybe those 2 don't have any feelings towards him. he just fantasizing only.
Wow.. u stalk pple..Originally posted by gigabyte14:http://www.friendster.com/user.php?uid=14505727
hello canberra secondary xiao di di...average looks can snag 2 chiobus? wow den u must have gd speech skills huh?
anyway, patience my friend, talk to them, spend more time with them... eventually you will find out yourself who you like the most.
know more about them, and find out who have more things on common with you.
well i'm still not sure whether your kind of relation is called lust or admire or love.
cos i still dunno whether ur thinking has matured anot.
Yah lor... why you go stalk him and post his friendster?Originally posted by Gackt247:Wow.. u stalk pple..![]()
U dun haf to haf good looks to attract people.....Originally posted by jay_rocks:x2. nb, maybe those 2 don't have any feelings towards him. he just fantasizing only.
School lorz...Originally posted by gigabyte14:i tink real case la
anyway TS, where do you met these girls?
IRC? school?
x2Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
i don't believe your story
hi lewis, You are not handsome x10. But some of the girl in your friend list is very chio x100Originally posted by allentyb:
dear gacky.. u are young before too..Originally posted by Gackt247:So young.. dun bother abt r/s loh.
U have to know urself better.. who do u prefer?
Watever u do.. juz dun take things too seriously.. even if it means u two-time them.