don't forget the poor and homeless, dude, mr morally upright judge of the universe, ok?Originally posted by LazerLordz:I said moral superiority? since when did I personify a particular logic? advocacy and personification are highly dissimilar.
balek kampung lah, dinner time, let's all go makan.
hohohoh.Originally posted by allentyb:its a foetus, not a life yet,
get your facts before commenting
since TS never mention about his financial status or what happen exactly,
should we ask more question before jumping into conclusion, otherwise our comment will be no different from that missqi comment - tactless![]()
nobody careOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:don't forget the poor and homeless, dude, mr morally upright judge of the universe, ok?![]()
wah lao, how come mr morality can use vulgar words one? so good and condemning others, no time to condemn yourself issit?Originally posted by turbo_drift:just fark off la..
Be committed please...Originally posted by nutreon:Where can i find a cheap and safe clinic that able to do safe abortion? Thanks and no flaming please.
who cares about ur farking comments..Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:don't forget the poor and homeless, dude, mr morally upright judge of the universe, ok?![]()
values that give you the moral authority to condemn others... I seeOriginally posted by LazerLordz:I'm out of here.
I'll apologize to the Mods for my passionate defence of certain values that I have, that may have caused this incredibly long discussion.
i don't care lahOriginally posted by missqi:hohohoh.
i come back from dinner and the argument begins!
i don't see how tactful i have to be; to murderers, and accomplices.![]()
and you think TS cares a hoot about your vulgar condemnation?Originally posted by turbo_drift:who cares about ur farking comments..
OK don't follow law if you can show evidence that you are perfect. Show me that you are perfect and I shut my mouth and kow tow to you and tell the whole world that you have the right to judge and condemn others...Originally posted by missqi:
Can't stand some people...
Spam the whole speaker's corner....
and follow things by law...![]()
Voice of reason...Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Let's not consider the foetus or morality.
Let's talk about the risk of complications arising from the procedure, including the perforation of the womb and cervix and the inability to bear children in the future. This does not disappear no matter how "safe" the clinic or abortionist is rated.
And let's not forget the possibility of post-abortion trauma and distress to the mother, which has been documented.
Let's see what the circumstances are. Abortion should be avoided as far as possible when there are other alternatives.
Why must I follow law if I am imperfect?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:OK don't follow law if you can show evidence that you are perfect. Show me that you are perfect and I shut my mouth and kow tow to you and tell the whole world that you have the right to judge and condemn others...
then next time, if you commit any offence, and then when you face the judgeOriginally posted by missqi:Why must I follow law if I am imperfect?![]()
You know you are not perfect?Originally posted by missqi:Why must I follow law if I am imperfect?
Siao lang~
Where did I ever say I am perfect?
Imperfection means I cannot condemn people and have my own view is it?
Kow tow your lj lah.
Talking about abortion and lives and you bring in war, law, and goodness knows what crap.![]()
What has law got to do with a life?Originally posted by allentyb:then next time, if you commit any offence, and then when you face the judge
then you tell him - Why must I follow law if I am imperfect?
and you see what is his reply![]()
relax lah,Originally posted by missqi:What has law got to do with a life?
It is a creation; and laws can have flaws within them.
I don't see the damn link between these two separate issues.
And what has me flouting the law got to do with this thread?![]()
PUI AH!Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:You know you are not perfect?But you give yourself the right to condemn others anyway?
Your sins are forgivable but other people's sins deserve hell fire?
You can have your own views but you cannot condemn others unless you are perfect.