Originally posted by blahshit:
LOL!!! gd 1..

btw, i think Y_shun have a gd point... join her cca(then if she join chinese dance then u mus become the modern "mu lan", go act girl.. LOL!!), get excuses to get close to her, then be friends, ask her out, go to another level and become close friends, then tadah!!!!
*ending got fireworks*
haha =/ maybe i should join bah
O.O not dance lah. lol (:
Originally posted by WinnieThePooh:
get her msn, talk to her everyday for 1 week, start mild flirting for 1 more week, admit on the 3rd week
wah. schedule for me liao ah. haha thanks

Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
since you are in the same school, smile at her a lot until she notice you...
Originally posted by Y_Shun:
i think she treat u like a sicko more lor!!
i personally think, its very weird, if someone i dunnoe come n jio u etc...
i think the best is to get into her cca or smth...
hmm, i and (i think her) both v. shy one =/ have not really acknowledge each other's presence yet. as in nv say hi, nv wave, nv smile yet.
how do i start? =D