Go and check it out with the Doc lor........ surely able to answer u . If proven no..... next time remeber to ask ur partner to wear rain coat before work... heheheOriginally posted by Tris:i have missed my period for almost 2 wks...i know ..maybe due to stress,not having gd meals..but i'm worried...
was planning to go for pregnart test... buy frm those shops...
is it too early to check for it? if i'm really pregnart,,can it be detected so early??..
i tink the 1st few wk u wont be able to feel anyting moving.. although u are pregnant.Originally posted by Thongboy:aiya no need to buy those pregnancy tests, place ur hand on ur tummy...if u feel got any heartbeat or something moving...then u r pregnant lor..if not no pregnant.![]()
someting a ger period can due to stress delay for wks and mths.. thus maybe u shld not be so wory.. the more u wory (stress) the more the period wil delay..Originally posted by Tris:i have missed my period for almost 2 wks...i know ..maybe due to stress,not having gd meals..but i'm worried...
was planning to go for pregnart test... buy frm those shops...
is it too early to check for it? if i'm really pregnart,,can it be detected so early??..
Sounds experienced hor...?Originally posted by MoNsTer:ask ur bf.. is he sure he did not ..... inside.. if he is not sure.. then maybe u sure try out a pregnancy kits. its always better to find out early.. just in case.. u need....
anyway read up on http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=23277
hope ting work out fine for u.
haha.. spend 80% of ur time every day on forum and surfin the net.. u wil learn as much as mi too.. hehe..Originally posted by Devil1976:Sounds experienced hor...?Ask TZR?
Porno?Originally posted by MoNsTer:haha.. spend 80% of ur time every day on forum and surfin the net.. u wil learn as much as mi too.. hehe..
sometime u dun have to experience it to know it... and its always better to keep it this way.
Originally posted by MoNsTer:
haha.. spend 80% of ur time every day on forum and surfin the net.. u wil learn as much as mi too.. hehe..
sometime u dun have to experience it to know it... and its always better to keep it this way. <- TZR, she says "DON'T HAVE TO EXPERIENCE IT and ITS ALWAYS BETTER TO KEEP IT THIS WAY...." Ok... You can start CRYING now...?
mi? porno? haha... maybe..Originally posted by Devil1976:Porno?![]()
yeah rite lolz~ si devilOriginally posted by Devil1976:Sounds experienced hor...?Ask TZR?
hahahaOriginally posted by MoNsTer:mi? porno? haha... maybe..
kiddin onli...
~Wahaha....Originally posted by TZR:hahaha
got got francis xxx video~!~!