Originally posted by lonestar86:they tell u want or u say bout urself ?
[b]reasons being i've no leaderships, i'm extremely hot tempered etc..
[b]
a reflection of myself..Originally posted by CHoCo^LaTcH:they tell u want or u say bout urself ?![]()
Dun ever drink simply because you think it can solve your probs. I think its a stupid idea. You are just only escaping from reality. Drink only when you wish to celebrate. If you feel down and out and drinking makes you feel better, then maybe you can drink. Otherwise dont.Originally posted by lonestar86:i've finally understand why ppl drink when they are down..
cus drinking can temp solve their prob..
Originally posted by lonestar86:lols ada xiong meh -.- wait till you come ihawk. see how sin nang. rsaf is slack alr lah as a service.
i'm feeling so down now..
to make matter even worst, i'm posted to the [b]most xiong unit in the RSAF, ADA, to be a man, the lowest life form in unit..
why am i such a failure??
i think God can explain..[/b]
ada is de farking shiong la...chiong sua unit in rsaf...Originally posted by thousandisland:lols ada xiong meh -.- wait till you come ihawk. see how sin nang. rsaf is slack alr lah as a service.
yes, i admit i'm trying to escape from reality..Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Dun ever drink simply because you think it can solve your probs. I think its a stupid idea. You are just only escaping from reality. Drink only when you wish to celebrate. If you feel down and out and drinking makes you feel better, then maybe you can drink. Otherwise dont.
artillery? very siong...Originally posted by lonestar86:i'm feeling so down now..
right after my BMT, my gf left me for another guy..
to make matters worst, i didn't managed to get into command sch (SISPEC or OCS).. reasons being i've no leaderships, i'm extremely hot tempered etc..
to make matter even worst, i'm posted to the most xiong unit in the RSAF, ADA, to be a man, the lowest life form in unit..
why am i such a failure??
i think God can explain..