cry never mind what! many people also cry when they are sad. It is normal.Originally posted by jameszen:I am very sad... I like my best friend who is attached..
I see her everyday I just cant control my feelings
My love for her increases everyday
When I tried to treat her nice she would say i am her best "jie mei"
Sometimes I would secretly cry cos my heart aches...
my heart is aching as i am typing this post.........![]()
give her break lah...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:u ask us for help but u dun wan to stay around and answer our queries?
what you think AA is? a dumping ground?
how u know its a her?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:give her break lah...![]()
she said mei mei... not di di what!Originally posted by R3SsH|n:how u know its a her?
sekali is a he lei?
or a guy who like girls?
or a girl who like guys?
or a guy who like guys?
or a girl who like girls?
girls oso call those close guys friends as jie mei...Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:she said mei mei... not di di what!![]()
hehehe now I rem guys (gays) also call each other jie mei... U RIGHT!Originally posted by R3SsH|n:girls oso call those close guys friends as jie mei...
getting out of trend old man..
somehow ur lousy reputation of hijacking thread has urge me not to talk to u anymore..Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:hehehe now I rem guys (gays) also call each other jie mei... U RIGHT!![]()
what to do? TS disappeared already what...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:somehow ur lousy reputation of hijacking thread has urge me not to talk to u anymore..
lesbianOriginally posted by jameszen:I am very sad... I like my best friend who is attached..
Originally posted by jameszen:I am very sad... I like my best friend who is attached..
You better dont tell her you like her. If you tell her, I think you'll not be 'jie mei' that close next time le.Originally posted by jameszen:I am very sad... I like my best friend who is attached..
Originally posted by OasisBlue:after a search using googlehe is a male.
and this is not the only place he talks about this.
Originally posted by OasisBlue:after a search using googlehe is a male.
and this is not the only place he talks about this.
well cuz everyone is asking whats TS's gender and i did a search on his nick and realised he is a stomper who has already posted the same thing in stomp.Originally posted by blahshit:![]()
what has this gonna do with google? HAHA!!!
but TS, u relax la.. this kindda BGR things always like that 1.. very pek chek sometimes.. u can try toking and discussing this with ur best friend who can be trusted.. u will feel a lot better after that..