southpark ar???Originally posted by yihao93:LOL
i gt a vid is tution de 1 student bang teacher in his room![]()
asian vidOriginally posted by Y_Shun:southpark ar???![]()
southpark for yihao is peanuts le.Originally posted by Y_Shun:southpark ar???![]()
i dunoe wad is southpark..Originally posted by TrixCereals:southpark for yihao is peanuts le.![]()
u guys really suay la, i find find gt 5 pages boutOriginally posted by yihao93:i dunoe wad is southpark..
really >.<![]()
cloneOriginally posted by YouDonKnowMe:Poor boy.
Maybe can tell your tuition teacher in a joking way: "Teacher, can wear something more conservative when coming to teach me? Very distracting leh... My eyes eat ice-cream all the time... I in puberty stage leh... like that hor my exams sure flunk de... how sia?"
Then top it off with a very serious look saying "I am serious about this issue cher"
Let her know that her method of teaching is good and that you do not want to tarnish her record of churning out students with good results or passing with flying colors.
If she still doesnt get it, ask her if there are any good male tutors to recommend to you. Let her know you are serious. I'm sure your pretty tuition teacher will get it finally either she'll change or she'll help you get a new teacher...
Best of luck!
tried before, but during lesson i still end up horny neverthelessOriginally posted by stellazio:u can always pcc first before her lesson..
sumhow, i tthink u cloneOriginally posted by the disguised:tried before, but during lesson i still end up horny nevertheless![]()

bahahahaOriginally posted by TrixCereals:
x2Originally posted by falcon88:Any chance you could post up a picture?![]()
but i think thats normally what she wears when she study in uni leh...Originally posted by jay_rocks:ask her to wear lesser revealing clothes lor.
Isn't this your ultimate dream?Originally posted by the disguised:i give some stupid excuse and then they change tutor and end up is her friend, a hot babe, then will still end up jialat.