sorry har but how u know u have changed for the better? what can you pledge to make sure u wun repeat the mistake again? pple always say leopard cannot change its spots. this is not a wet blanket n i dun mean to drop stone on u when u r down. its better to do a self reflect on yourself b4 seeking her forgiveness cos 1 time hurt can cure 2nd time hurt n sorry pal u r out of the game. my england is limited so i may not express things as well so paiseh if i say wrong thingOriginally posted by R34Skyliner:Can.... anyone help me? I am not an attention seeker or what.But, ive changed for the better after realising why she leave me.
Damn, haven ya beat me to itOriginally posted by Haven:No worries, buy a brand new R34.
She'll surely come back to you.
If not, other girls will flock to you too. Even if your face buang or you're a fatty also nevermind. Got R34 can liao.
GTR34 Z-Tune!!!Originally posted by almost..:show her how you drift in max tune and she might come back to you.![]()
lol. no need ba.Originally posted by 50338:any user want to +1? previous post got lae...
golden Skyline GTR34 better.Originally posted by 50338:i noe why she want to break up with u liaoz , because you should at least say she golden monkey , tiger,horse, etc instead of pig ma , because this year pig very suay la ,you never see the zodiac for chinese before u shoot ar, how can..so she heared tat she sure angry la, next time u got gf again , say golden dragon, chicken , if she heared it at least she happy.![]()
Well said, i agree..Originally posted by LH83:I think you're just an attention seeker. You should go out and get a life instead of boring us with one "problem" after another...
You're only 16... not freaking 61 for goodness sake... Go out and make more friends, learn new things, explore what life has to offer you... So your first r/s didn't work out... big deal... the world still revolves and life still goes on...
You want to go end your life, your choice... Life is about choices... You can either choose to grow up and be a man about it, stand up tall, look ahead and carry on down the path you choose for yourself... OR stay home, hide behind your maximum tune game, try to convince yourself about your 'wonderful skillful drifting', and start whimpering like a little baby about everything and whining about useless stuff... Your CHOICE....
16 already like that... my goodness... Can't imagine how you'd be like when you're in NS... if I was your sergeant, I'd slap you...![]()
thought he wanted a suzuki swift?Originally posted by gigabyte14:buy skyline R34 to impress her instead of a corolla![]()
wah. very hard leh. the other thread only page 9 nia. this one like so long still page 3.Originally posted by 50338:wahaha confirm plus chop will get page 10 one la , now must concentrate on this thread liaoz...![]()
golden skyline? cannot la how can call gf golden GTR?? wahhaah![]()
target for this thread page 20!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
along with a bouquet of roses and a box of chocolatesOriginally posted by thongs:well, i think the best thing u can do is go look for her with sincerity. talk things out and find out what n why she exactly wans. remember, must let her see and feel tat u are sincere