Because only the pain reminds us of him/herOriginally posted by Ladi:Sometimes we know how to stop the pain, yet we continue crying.
Maybe we are crying because we do not want to stop the pain.
kinda agreeOriginally posted by cheekycheng:we cry because we realize our mistake, but nv given the chance to make amends... cy
Long time no see girl! How ya been..??Originally posted by C-100:Finrise: Thank you very much for your advice.
However sometimes things easiler to be said then its is done.
We are all humans, and humans fear rejections.![]()
Hi chiobu!Originally posted by jusgal:kinda agree
Hi Patrik,Originally posted by Patrik:Because only the pain reminds us of him/her
We cry because we are sentient beings with emotions... aka humans. - BontaOriginally posted by M©+square:We cry not because it's painful, but because we don't know how to stop the pain. - mc
C-100 : We are all Humans i totally agree. We fear rejections.Originally posted by C-100:Finrise: Thank you very much for your advice.
However sometimes things easiler to be said then its is done.
We are all humans, and humans fear rejections.![]()
We feel sad when its the other party who wanna ends it.Originally posted by jusgal:cos we are human being. we do feel sad.
sometimes we are nt the 1 who wanna end it![]()
Why must be milk cos drinking milk is precious whereas coke and pepsi are artificial. They are not worth mentioning.Originally posted by LifeIsWonderful:why must be milk? why you all so bias? Why cannot be coke or pepsi!!! WHY!!!
Originally posted by Devil1976:Hi chiobu!![]()
Cos in the first place no one knows each other well thats why we try.Originally posted by finrise:Dear Brudders And Sisters Of SGForums,
I believe we had come across many threads on breakups or being jilted.
Please! Please! Please!
Why in the 1st Place when in the very 1st day when you both gets together after so much effort to chase after one another then breakup??
Surely to be there's something wrong with you or her in the 1st place after being together. We humans like to take one another for granted after having each others' company.
Greediness, Feeling of winning and so forth...
Did anyone ask yourself in the 1st place why you wanna chase after the other one?
Cos love @ 1st sight? love secretly for a long time? or what ever reason we can give.
Why in the 1st place you won't put in more effort after being together and ends up telling all the siblings here of how sad and terrible you feels?
If you feels that the someone is you cannot live without?
Try one of the following:
1) Call him/her to nicely talk on the salvage the relationship.
2) Promise that you will not make the same mistake again with sincerity and make sure you never do it again.
3) Weight whether you really love the other party or just sad due to loss that the effort made in the process of chasing the person.
4) Leave for the next one and make sure you dun make the same mistake in the next Relationship Again.
I Wished all the Siblings here a Blissful Relationship till marriage.
If milk is spilled why cry! Get your Wallet and buy new one. There's Always a new pack out there.
lol heard of the yu wei shi story b4?Originally posted by jusgal:dun call me tat. wait other will vomit like the yu wei shi
need 2 handsOriginally posted by cheekycheng:lol heard of the yu wei shi story b4?
its sometimes not that we dun wana salvage the relationship, just that it takes 2 hands to clap...