no need tell loh...they will slowly noe and will ask one..lol..Originally posted by eagle:that u haf a gf or bf? U noe when u start coming home later and hp bill increase for the plan that works when u r single... Any ideas to bring it up or phrase it?
watz there be afraid of?? u still mama's boy meh?Originally posted by eagle:that u haf a gf or bf? U noe when u start coming home later and hp bill increase for the plan that works when u r single... Any ideas to bring it up or phrase it?
oh! congrats eagle, u got yourself a gf!!!~ heeOriginally posted by eagle:that u haf a gf or bf? U noe when u start coming home later and hp bill increase for the plan that works when u r single... Any ideas to bring it up or phrase it?
haha, speaking by experiences?Originally posted by FireIce:some things no need to say one loh
ur mom give birth to u...feed u...watch u grow up...
sure she will notice the "symptoms" (she was young once!)
but juz keeping quiet...which is good lah...
but ownself mus have discipline loh....if studies neglected then maybe mom will start to give "warnings" liao......
if u are bold enuff....and ur rship is steady oredi....can juz tell mom u are bringing a FREN home for dinner....and test her reaction....
hahaha, that's a v v gd method.. hahaha.. my sisters and me always saboh each other one.. then my mum n dad "benefit"..kekeOriginally posted by bloom:hmm...u have little kpo kid brothers or sisters? juz let the news to them and very soon ur parents will know...
heheOriginally posted by MoNsTer:to be frank.. im 20 this yr yet i never admit openly b4 to mum tat i have a bf.. every time she ask who im going out with.. i wil onli say frenz.. but as time goes by.. she start to realise when i say "frenz" its kinda mean my bf...
onli last nite then i admit tat i have a bf.. although my mum kinda dint like it.. she was asking who im going out with, then i say frenz.. and she ask the frenz is ur bf ar.. and i just blar out "yaya". lolx
wel... its never easy to tel our parent we got a gf/bf. especially ger i feel.. coz mum tend to be over protective over the gers.
if u are a ger, and u told ur mum u got a bf and she kinda disagree with it.. just let her be.. dun agrue with her which wil onli make the matter worse... show her ur bf.. prove tat he can be trusted. as time goes by.. tings wil be fine!